Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Managua

Close to town center on major blvb

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Ease acces because it's on major blvb. Very nice staff and waiters. No wheat bread on breakfast buffet. Nice new clean rooms and really confortable beds. Poor control of A/C.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Name is misleading - there is no garden anywhere c

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The hotel is being refurbished. Rooms are OK, very simple almost no decorations. Beds are comfortable, bath is also all right. Service is bad especially in the restaurant. Breakfast is poor. Neighborhood is bad, no restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Good option in Celaya

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Employees are very new and need more experience on how to deal with different customers
Location: Go to la Alameda and have an Ice cream
rooms were clean and very comfortable , pool was cold no one to attend , breakfast was good Still very new attendants need more experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F from San Diego, Ca

ROOM TO IMPROVE

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: easy to get in and out, easy parking, Good Location, near highway
Cons: TOWELS are old need to be replaced, coffee
Location: Good Location , close to supermarket, subway, office depot, costco, Telcel, Oxxo, home depot, very nice mall nearby, liverpool, cinepolis, food court
Good Business hotel, , close to supermarket, subway, office depot, costco, Telcel, Oxxo, home depot, Not handicapped accessible, coffee terrible, No espresso or capuccino or fresh cream, restaurant food OK, Gym No treadmill old equipment, room , sound from street goes trough windows, elevators need service, friendly staff, NO in room safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gayle from Willoughby, OH, USA

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: The view from the window of our back facing room.
Cons: The pillows. Also they don't provide washcloths with the towels.
The Hotel Ejecutivo Mexico Plaza was a very pleasant place to stay while on our trip to Celaya. My only complaint would be the pillows. They were very lumpy. Be sure to get your room facing the back of the hotel as the front would be very loud due to being so close to a busy street. Our room still was a bit loud at times , but it was due to hearing neighborhood sounds such as the occasional barking dog , crowing rooster , or music. It was much better than hearing traffic ! We had very little problem speaking to the staff of the hotel as most of the people working at the desk spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable mi estancia en Celaya por 1 noche.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Muy amable su personal. Habitación bien. Desayuno bien. Estacionamiento bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Me parece una excelente opción para hospedarse.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones y atención del personal.
Cons: El servicio de Restaurant ya que las opciones de consumo (platillos) están muy limitadas y creo que el precio de los mismos es un poco elevado.
Location: Es un lugar céntrico y lo importante es que le invierten en la remodelacion del mismo para dar un mejor servicio e imagen hotelera.
El personal es muy atento y profesional. El servicio realmente es de calidad. Buena ubicación y precio accesible. En lo particular lo recomiendo ampliamente. Lo único que les pediría es que mejoraran el servicio de restaurant. Pero en general la estancia y habitación muy confortables. Gracias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Me dieron la habitación 519 el baño estaba sucio, me cambiaron de habitación, el bapo olía a drenaje :( Deje mis pertenecias en el closet, al regresqr revise y me hacia falta $200, no es la cantidad sino la acción. El desayuno no estaba rico, la Srita que atendia en las quesadillas siempre enojada, daba hasta miedo acercarse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: desayuno
Cons: la entrada porque esta en construccion
todo estuvo muy bien, las habitaciones en excelente estado, el desayuno muy rico, la parte de la alberca me encanto !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saltillo

Sin alberca

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Las camas son cómodas
Cons: Claro, sobre todo la alberca y el drenaje del cuarto
El motivo principal por el que elegí este hotel fue por su ubicación y porque ofrecía alberca. Pero resulta que al llegar, me informa que la alberca está en mantenimiento y que tardarán meses en abrirla de nuevo. Una verdadera decepción, porque llegué ya noche y no era buena hora para andar buscando otras alternativas. Por cierto, tampoco me hicieron algún descuento por no tener la alberca en servicio.