Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Celaya

Luxury hotel near the city.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I loved the hotel and the fact that I could pay with American money through Expedia made it incredible. Here in America, I would have had to pay a minimum of 150-200 a night. Here it cost me about 35. The breakfast was made for a queen and the rooms made me feel as though I was still in America. The hotel had the most professional staff I had ever met. Next time, I'll make sure to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean hotel, clean room, parking lot available. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Not a hotel for relaxing the whole day just to rest at night is fine. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Managua

Close to town center on major blvb

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Ease acces because it's on major blvb. Very nice staff and waiters. No wheat bread on breakfast buffet. Nice new clean rooms and really confortable beds. Poor control of A/C.
4 out of 5
by Joaquin r

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
incredible that the elvator was notfunctioning in 5days
3 out of 5
by RICARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Name is misleading - there is no garden anywhere c

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The hotel is being refurbished. Rooms are OK, very simple almost no decorations. Beds are comfortable, bath is also all right. Service is bad especially in the restaurant. Breakfast is poor. Neighborhood is bad, no restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive.
3 out of 5
by ricardo from Dallas

Good with room for improvement

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are smaller when compared to the usual Wyndham family of hotels. The water pressure was very low. Room service was really good. Parking is free so that's nice. May I suggest a TV channel list.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is great. I couldn't get in touch with room service or the front desk from the room which sucked. Also the bed moves too much with all the jumping around. I'd go back