Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not going there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel. Noisy old window. Renovations on.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Old hotel and very noisy. Old windows leak noise. renovtion in lower floors very noisy. I wish I could have refunded my money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in Guangzhou

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel in Guangzhou . House keeping entering the room without permission eveb when the do not disturb sign was on . Duty manager named Gary was very very rude ! didnt do anything at all even when we told him that some man at night knocked the door for 15 minutes and we didnt know who he was ! Very bad hotel , dirty breakfast , found hair in the egg , not safe ! must lock you bags at all time , many thing were missing. Worat duty manager ever. Gary , doesnt understand english and repeats the same sentence without thinking. I surely recommend you rate this hotel as a 1 star or remove it from your website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CURTIS from paris

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Assez dessus il y avait des travaux dans les chambres du dessus de 8h00 à 20H30 et ils n'ont pas voulue me changé de chambre malgré que j'avais pris une suite .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammed

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was so disappointed because the hotel charged me for my half day extension based on the Hotel Full price. Even though I called them earlier and they told me they will charge me based on my booking rate "normally". I thought my call was enough to confirm since it is a 5 star hotel; however, it turns out to be not a trast warthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel for business

Posted Oct 28, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights for a business trip and as the room was not available they upgraded us to newer deluxe room. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vegard from Kristiansand, Norway

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Svært dårlig Wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moktar from Paris

Je conseillerai cette pour les voyage d'affaires

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai pris cette hôtel, pour la foire de canton. Sa proximité du métro. Sont des points très fort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mina from Egypt

Great hotel & nice Location !!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good Hotel with a nice service & friendly staff ! Place near to metro stations & shopping areas.