Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel with nice service.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Very much.
Cons: It will be very nice if the prices are not big different between weekday and weekend.
Location: The shopping and entertainment center area and alive area. Very good transportation system reached area such as subway and bus.
Excellence in traditional renovation, convenience in shopping and transportation. Comfort room and bed. Wonderful view. Perfect fitness room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review my stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Due to weather etc flight was delayed rang hotel three times to advice. Arrived about 2.00am. Was told when advising delays they were going to cancel booking. Made us stress even more. Had to carry own luggage in and to room. No porters. Was told we got upgraded ??? It was probably the oldest and dirtiest room they had. Don't know how it was upgraded. It seemed less than was booked. Ate in their western restraunt. Got food poisoning. Bad 3 day experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is OK, Breakfast can be improved

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room is OK but a little gloomy and shabby. Breakfast can be improved Unfriendly bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good service.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was nice, staff was good, facilities was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iceland

wonderful stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
The time I spent here was very enjoyable. The comfort levels were superb, the staff wonderful and the price unbeatable. The hotel was in a good area that allowed me very convenient access into the city. I felt very safe as the security was also top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel to stay for a week

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, clean & good services.
Cons: The breakfast was not included and not cheap. The bed was too firm.
Location: Situated in a "hotel street", opposit of the Garden Hotel which is quite expensive. 5 min. walk to shops, restaurants and bars.
Great location, clean quiet and good facilities, good value for money. Staffs quite friendly and you always get smile face. Only the gym a little small and the pool not open in Jan.
5 out of 5
by SURINDER

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel in city centre

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: LOCATION, nice hotel at ver good price.
Cons: change bedsheets plz everyday
Location: city center will stay again
Very good hotel. Only one issue that the bedsheets were not changed for 6 nights we stayed. We even requested the housekeeping 2 times but they didn't change them. Otherwise wonderful stay . Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very good location accessible to a mall and near the walking areas and Arabic restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, U.S.

Good Hotel in All Aspects

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, room, staffs and the Guangzhou to Hong Kong direct buses available at the Garden Hotel that is across the street.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Good location. A Metro station is in-front of the hotel, and there are many lines of buses can take you to anywhere you want in the city. Room size is pretty big and there are plenty of storage in drawers and closets. There are hot water maker so you can make an cup of instant coffee or tea anytime you want; the bathroom is large and clean. There are many choices for foods around the area of the hotel. We did not eat in the hotel because we are familiar with the area and Chinese foods. Check-in & check-out were fast. Staffs were courteous.