Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

good location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: daily news paper , daily fruit and improve A/C
Location: convinent locaton and in particular Arabic food
quick check in , good location , friendly staff and in particular Miss Sahar . and quiet hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Excellent service and nice accommodation

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The room was beautiful and the staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I don't think I've ever received such good service at a hotel. The air conditioner in my room was not working at first and a gentlemen from the front desk immediately came up to my room and called the maintenance man. It was fixed within a few minutes and then they offered me a free drink for my trouble. I also like the convenience of having some more "Western" choices to eat around the hotel. The Fresh Restaurant on the 5th floor has an amazing lunch and breakfast with options from all over the world and then there are some other options outside, such as KFC, McDonald's, Burger King, and Subway. There is also a supermarket across the street for fresh fruit and anything else you might have forgotten from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and excellent service

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: My husband and I loved the morning dim sum breakfast serve at the hotel restaurant. Reasonable price and yummy.
My husband and I were impressed by the hotel service and the hotel location is just minutes walk to the nearest train station. During our stay at the hotel, we ordered an item to be delivered but was delayed. On our check out day, we told the front desk staff to reject the item if it arrived later. Not only did the staff rejected the item, an email was sent to me to confirm it. Super service!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent service

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: My husband and I loved the morning dim sum breakfast serve in the hotel restaurant. Reasonable price and yummy.
Sorry for the late review. My husband and I were impressed with the hotel service and the location is just 5 mins walk to the nearest train station. During our stay at the hotel, We had ordered an item to be delivered but was delayed. On the check out day, we told the Front desk staff to reject the item if it arrived later. Not only did the staff rejected the item, an email was sent to me to confirm it. Super service!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bussines trip

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was abussines trip for 5 stay, The hotel was in good location and provided a very good breakfast (for many different. opportunities) The room had a strange smell,I could not inform anybody because of may daily schedule. The staffs are very polide and helpfull I definitly can recomend to stay in this hotel...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from San Francisco

Very good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Things were generally good. The breakfast was good with many selections. Careful if you bring guest into your room after you've already checked in. I had a friend come visit. I met her in the lobby. We walked up to my room. After we got into the room, I received a call from the front desk telling me that they noticed I brought someone to my room and that she needed to go downstairs and register as a guest and to show her ID. I ignored the phone call and we continued our conversation. A couple minutes later they called again saying that if she didn't come down in the next few minutes that they could not let her stay there. I was a little shocked. Being from the u.s., I've never heard of this and was initially outraged. My guest was aware of all hotels requiring such things but she was not very quick to abide by the rules. Thr next day they explained to me that all of China requires all guests to register for safety reasons and that government officials will visit random hotels to review such guest lists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels