Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Spacious and comfortable. Well located Breakfast good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice and clean area, close to restura

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The is located in a good location - close enough to nice restaurants and 7-8 min walking to a shopping mall staff speaks English quite good and breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Size of the apartment and its location. Was very clean.
Cons: Staff need to have more English training and bathroom renovated. Maybe some mats on the floor in apartment as the tiles were cold.
Location: Great location close to CBD. Walking distance to the Pearl River and eating places close by.
The executive apartment we booked was quite spacious as we had a lot of luggage, and a good view of city as we were quite high up. Good choice of both European and Asian breakfast which was good though some items were a bit cold. We got two free breakfasts included with the room rate and we had to buy a third breakfast. The hotel staff spoke English but some only had limited knowledge. The apartment was very clean but bathroom probably needs a little bit of work and was tiny. One of the staff members was quite helpful regarding what to do around Guangzhou and his English was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
THE CHECK IN WAS GREAT- THEY HALPED ALOT EITH THE TAXI AND AREA
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasing - good value for your $

Posted Nov 14, 2016
good value for your $. Staff was very attentive & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was really good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly staff. No complaints.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with stay and the staff. Comfortable accommodations. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff's services were very courteous and helpful. The location of the hotel was convenient, safe, and easy to find. The price is reasonable. We do like the facility with the washing machine. We really enjoyed staying there, and will definitely come back to stay there again if we visit Guangzhou again.