Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gino from Macomb; MI

Nice Hotel, very convenient location for shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Staff was helpful and can speak English Convenient location for business and leisure Metro : Gangding : Exit A Near by: Computer Plaza, Electronics components, Shopping Mall, lots of restaurants Only drawback is very hard mattress , could not sleep well because was not use to it
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

房間一般

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
價格便宜,但房間設施一般。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alex from mexico

pago justo por servicio justo, buena ubicacion

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
Buen servicio en general, precio justo, limpieza en habitaciones buena, el personal se esfuerza por hablar ingles, buena ubicacion rodeado de centros comerciales y todo lo que necesites, muy seguro caminar en las noches, todos los establecimientos abren hasta tarde. en general hotel barato, limpio y agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winnie from Hong Kong

acceptable budget hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels
i was attned the Canton this year, i came with my coworker. My room is clear and lucky with two windows and fair space, but some of the room without window as i know, especial the cheapest special room is very small, you can jump onto the bed from enterance. KFC for your breakfast is inculded. 10mins walk to TaiKoo Hui, which is a nice mall, but a bit hard to get back if you take taxi, becasue the hotel is on one way, some of the driver do not know where is the one way enter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No English - No service

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed atbthe hotel for 2 days during the Canton fair. Got a room without ANY windows and without ventilation.Staff is totally without any serive level and their english skills is EXTREMELY limited - actually only 1 person speaks english and if he is not on duty then......Breakfast is at the KFC and again limited. Amount of food offered is not enough to fill the stomach of a medium sized guy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 28, 2013
just for sleep over. dont expect to much. close to the centar of city. neat by metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HARISH BHATIA from KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Good quite place....Nice stay.....

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Good place for canton fair visitors.Close by to computer malls. Can enjoy your walk through the road as its full of lights on Tianhe roads.Hotel has good speed on WiFi. Hotel is fine only thing they should add some English TV channels for non Chinese guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from nowhere

nice location

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
an okay place for the price...