Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Thompson from London

Good, but not enough.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
I was a bit disapointed when I got there, but I've got used to it. The room is completely diferent from the web pictures, too small, bad ventilation and a horrible bathroom. The internet dosen't work, the reception people are very friendly, but they don't speak english. The location is good, very easy to get to the metro station, good bares, restaurants, Pubs, supermaket...etc. To be hornest, at the end I enjoyed!
2 out of 5
by Mudit from auckland newzealand

dont go on the picture of hotel , no good

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
hotel condition was not good, only one 1 lift was working , when it was busy time of the year , breakfast they bring to ur room in the morning at 7.00 o'clock , burger and glass of milk ,
3 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Kina

Bra beliggenhet, MEN....

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Dette var en meget merkelig hotellopplevelse. Jeg leste mange OK anmeldelser før jeg bestilte (det vikigste er beliggenhet og renslighet). Dette skulle være et helt OK hotell til en billig penge. Det hadde det også vært hvis det ikke var for alle horene. Riktig nok så var det sen innsjekk på oss (ca. kl.02), men vi møtte på 6 horer på de få minuttene det tok fra innsjekk til opp på rommet. Kostymer og det hele... Rommet var rent og helt greit. Fint bad og de tilbød tannbørste, såpe OG kondomer (nok et tegn er at de tilbyr romutleie per time..). Til tross for dette, så hadde vi faktisk bodd der flere netter hvis det ikke hadde vært for den knallharde sengen. Jeg er vant til harde senger (liker det veldig godt), men her lå du på det som føles som kniver. Rommet vårt lå ikke ved vegg-til-vegg med andre rom, så vi hørte (heldigvis!) ingen lyder. Eller bortsett fra en ekstremt høy borrelyd kl.09. Jeg kan dessverre ikke anbefale dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Clean, comfortable and near shopping areas.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The room is clean and daily house keeping is done.
Cons: The smell from the toilets.
Location: Near MTR and shopping malls.
The first night we couldn't get a 5 persons' room (Business Suite) so we have to book two rooms. The double room is big and comes with a sitting area. The triple room has three single beds. Both are nice and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the toilet is smelly (it is not dirty but the stance is just too strong). The next four nights we stayed in a Business Suite which has two rooms and a hall. I like this suite, it is just like a small apartment. The only thing lacking is that it has only one bathroom. This hotel is reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: not much.
Cons: Better customer service, enforce the no smoking policy!
Location: It was in a busy one way street surrounded by office building and produce stores.
The hotel is located in an inconvenient one way street. It's very difficult to get a taxi. The ones that make it to the street are often full because there's fairly large apartment complex pass the hotel. The staff don't speak Cantonese or good enough,which is the dialect in Guangzhou, aka Canton. Their Mandarin is also very difficult to understand because it's mixed with other dialect. Their customer service was less than desire, frankly quite rude. I finally hailed an empty taxi and was in a hurry. I was at the front desk to check out. The receptionist ignored me to talk to an off duty receptionist about a pair of shoes she recently bought. The hotel has very weak wi fi and NO IDD capability-no international call. The room may be large, but very dark. It was a non smoking room, but it had cigarette smell everywhere. The air conditioning was also very weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

短期出張にはいいかも

Posted Jul 17, 2014
地下鉄駅から歩いて5分程度。立地は悪くない。近くに大型スーパーもあり。地下鉄から出た場所でタクシーを拾うのは困難なので、もし雨なら困難化も。部屋は狭かったが、値段相応。まずまず。
3 out of 5
by Michael from Panama

Excelente Ubicacion

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Buena ubicacion del hotel a un precio economico
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel. Good amenities.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Room was a good size and the bed was pretty good, since most beds in China are really hard.
Cons: Bathroom / Shower. I wasn't sure if this was renovated, but the shower head and tapware were in pretty
Location: Close to many ammenities, food stores.
We only stayed one night. Hotel staff were really good. Was able to accomodate a change in booking and help us out with a later check out and holding onto our bags. They even offered us an umbrella, as it was pouring outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一般

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
枕頭上有塵,晚上暖水不夠熱。浴缸,私人水療,豪華浴缸等不用想太多,純粹住宿一宵還可以..
3 out of 5
by Mars from HK

okay

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
room is a mess and its closet is broken. what you pay is what you get.