Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by kyung min from 대한민국

캔톤페어 숙소

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
캔톤페어관람에 아주 좋습니다. 조식은 많이 아쉽습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by sia, Hotel Management
존경하는 손님들을 감사합니다 대한 멍하니 아파트 · 광저우 保利 세계 인정 및 지원!당신 마음에 우리 큰 추구!당신의 생활이 즐겁다!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas from Leicester UK

Business in China

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business 8 nights expo
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by sia, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing one stay apartment, Guangzhou poly World Trade Organization, and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Norman from NY

Excellent hotel but neighborhood lacks restaurants

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel. Room had kitchen and even a washing machine. Room was clean and modern. Just two problems. One: no one speaks good English. Two: there just isn't any restaurants etc around the immediate neighborhood except for at the Westin hotel. There are lunchtime food places but they are closed in the evening. So its a taxi ride somewhere or a 7-11 behind the hotel. Such a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by sia, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you for staying in an apartment, Guangzhou poly World Trade organization! We will actively improve their service skills! Strive for the future of the service to do better, because the surrounding facilities are still in perfect, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
5 out of 5
by Leonardo from Brazil

excelente hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
tudo foi muito bem, voltarei no ano que vem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by sia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your recognition and support of the World Trade Organization of Guangzhou poly! Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit! I wish you a happy life!
4 out of 5
by TA-KO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHUNG MING from 香港

環境寧靜舒適

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
可能是冬天,沒有空調,只有暖氣,但入住當天20℃,只有一隻小窗可打開。其他都不錯!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by sia, Hotel Management
感谢您选择一呆公寓·广州保利世贸入住,由于我们房间空调都是统一的中央空调,由物业管理,在您入住当天没有及时调节,给你带来不便,很抱歉!今后我们会与物业多加沟通,争取做到更好,期待您的再次光临。
5 out of 5
by MIKYUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Close to Canton Fair

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Overall its a nice hotel if you are going to the Canton Fair or some where close to the hotel. The hotel doesnt have restaurant or bar. It have taxi outside to take you what ever you want.