Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst one ever!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Much much much further away from the stated location on the map, don't take that seriously, as it's more like 20 mins walk from the station at least.
First of all, the location isn't what Expedia stated at, which is much much further away. The hotel is inside one of the level of a business/commercial building. Upon arrival, the check-in area is just one of the room and remodel it with a front desk looking area. Staff aren't too helpful since they couldn't find my reservation at first, and I need to provide information from my phone. Got the key card and enter my room, and first thing notice is half of the light in that room doesn't work. The room is suppose to be a non-smoking room, but you can see all the cigarette burnt marks on the wooden floor. There is a little kitchen area, but some appliances with a note on it stating "broken", and the sink water are not draining either. Half of the bathroom light doesn't work, so I am basically taking a shower in the dark, as well as a little filthy in the shower area. Bed are really un-comfortable, and a little scene from the bedding, not sure if it's clean at all. Internet are not working at all either. In the next morning, I also notice some small roaches around too, which is nasty. Expedia stated this is a 4 stars hotel, but it's more like a 2 stars IMO. Wouldn't stay here again even if it's for free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
It a nice place because it has a subway, Starbucks, and pubs nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by koa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your coming with us and Highly appreciated for your satisfation:)) Expecting for you or your friends coming at anytime.Dear friend,Thank you very much!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff is Auful !!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
1. No sign anywhere for this hotel secretly located on the 18th floor an apartment building! 2. Front desk staff is scary! a. The front desk people don't work for this hotel and don't like the hotels completion because they rent rooms on another floor. b. Went out for a jog @ 6am and the front desk guy was in sleeping cloths smoking. C. After the jog, the elevator would not work, I asked the front desk guy , still smoking and he started yelling at me like he wanted to fight me. Went back to the elevator could not figure out what was wrong. Went back to the front desk and waved him to come over and he yelled more! Then he came to the elevator and sent the car to floor 5 and pushed the button again so the other elevator door would open! He knew exactly the problem! So extremely rude. 3. When we checked in they said they were sold out and they canceled our reservation. They said they had other rooms (exactly what we booked) but would have to pay in cash after already paying on Expedia but it was going to be $30.00 more per room! No F-in way! I flipped out and finally they gave us the rooms we booked. 4. Hotel building is nice but upkeep is terrible, dirty blanket spread over a stained couch. Everything broken in the bathroom. 5. Rock Hard Beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The map of expedia address provided is incorrect. I needed to find the exact location with 1 hour. I was very disappointed about this hotel or apartment. On the ground floor, we cannot see the banner of the hotel. We cannot find any instructions to get the correct route to the hotel reception. The room is very bad. The bed is not clean very well. Actually, it must not be a 4 star accommodation. I never recommend this accommodation to next customer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Hotel bien ubicado pero intento de estafa

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Bien ubicado en sector internacional. Sobrevendido y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que no nos aparecieramos por allá porque estaban full. No hablan inglés, hay suerte si algun chino te ayuda a hablar con ellos. Cambian la habitacion cuando les da la gana. La recepcion es en uno de los apartamentos del edificio. La ubicacion en el mapa no corresponde a la real, hay una diferencia de kilometros (aprox 2 estaciones en linea 5)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joey from Sydney

시내에 위치해서 쇼핑과 식당을 다니기가 편함

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: 집같은 느낌...
Cons: 조금만 더 청결
Location: 택시 타고 우미죠라는 죽 샤브샤브집을 갔다왔는데 정말 좋았다는!!!
그냥 원룸 아파트 느낌., 주변에 가게에서 먹을것 사다가 방에서 놀고 먹음... 그리고 관광~
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by koa, Hotel Management
Dear Joey,highly appeciated for your coming and good comment,all your satisfaction is our motive to do better and better. warmly welcome for your come back next time.thank you a ton:))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RODRIGO from MEXICO

GOOD FOR THE FAIR

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: ROOM
Cons: SERVICE
Location: OK
Its a nice apartment worth around USD$180K in 48m2, so its pretty nice. It is in a nice zone. The main problem is that it should have more maintenance and the people that clean they should clean better and with chlorine. I WOULD STAY AGAIN.