Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by JONGHEON from 대한민국

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
가격에 비해 객실이 나쁘지는 않았으나, 전반적으로 프론트 직원이 친절하지 않았습니다. 특히 직원들이 영어를 거의 할줄 몰라 의사 소통에 문제가 있었습니다. 체크인 , 아웃 정도는 할 수 있겠으나 다른 문제가 생기면 의사 소통이 거의 불가능합니다.
2 out of 5
by Hamidreza from Houston ,Texas

It's not even two star

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Galaxy hotel during canton fair 2015. I don't recommend you to go there.Its two star hotel !!! No one speak english !! When I got this hotel was with the mini bar but when I got there was no mini bar inside my room also I couldn't use the breakfast buffet since it was local food !! I finally end up to change my hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

In general, it a nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice size room. My biggest disappointment was the fact that the whole facility smell of cigarette. I had to change room 3 time, but did not help. I was drowning in smoke coming into my room. I thought it was a smoke free hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

معرض كانتون

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
متوسطة لا يوجد طعام عربى واشكركم جدا على هذه الخدمة والى اللقاء المرة القادمة انشاء الله
3 out of 5
by Sunny

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
It's OK hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at the Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2012
The room is clean, staff was nice and helpful.The hotel is nothing fancy but it doas as advertised. Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
by Nigelrose

NOT GOOD

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Ebookers
VERY BASIC HOTEL - NOT VERY CLEAN, BASIC FOOD BEDS UNCOMFORTABLE STAFF NOT GOOD AT ENGLISH, HOWEVER SLIGHTLY BETTER THAN MY CHINESE!!
2 out of 5
by Fred in LA

Definite Chinese Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2011 on Orbitz
This hotel is definitely for Chinese travellers. No Western restaurant , very limited English speaking employees and very tired facilities/rooms. Not all that close to Canton Fair. Very noisey rooms because of proximity to freeway /road and single pane wndows. Excellent spa/massage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、日本

ホテルの写真と紹介に惑わされるなかれ

Posted Oct 20, 2011
初めてインターネットで広州のホテルを予約したが、ネットに掲載された写真と紹介を見て、4つ星の割には価格がリーズナブルなところに惹かれ予約した。が、行ってびっくりです。部屋は暗くて外の音が入ってくる(道路沿いに位置している)、シャワーの出が弱い、ベッドマットが硬い、朝食のメニューが少ない上に不味い、置いてある食器の汚れが......、食欲をなくす。次はもう利用したくないですね。