Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel near to many shopping stores

Posted Apr 29, 2016
There is not privacy in the bathroom if you're sharing a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What to expect in china

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel helped a lot gave directions to cabbies, we arrived at destination without trouble, trying to catch a cab back was the difficult part.
Cons: learn Chinese
Location: plenty of shops if you have the money
This place is hard for a cabbie to find, but a cheap and easy way to get to the hotel. He got lost plenty of traffic jams and it still was cheaper than the direct return route to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay and a great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This was a nice hotel that provided a comfortable place to stay after a long day of work while travelling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bad

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very bad and I'm not stay there im move out to difrent hotel because the worth hotel I see it and the picture what they put in online not same what I see in my eye bad?? I'm not happy at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisvegas

Good location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Reasonable cost & good location to Canton Fair, metro, stadium & shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good location close to many things

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Lots of shopping. Can also get to Canton Tower & Guandong museum easy.
Good location close to shopping, food, football stadium & metro. Quite easy to get around, especially with metro close by. Many food options - restaurants & stalls in area. Very cheap to eat in local restaurants. Gym is average but better than nothing. Staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Large and luxurious.
Cons: The bathroom had windows looking into the bedroom, but had a curtain for privacy.
Location: Shopping centres and subway close by.
We were only there overnight (10 hours) and wish we could have stayed longer because hotel was excellent. Walking distance to shopping centres and subway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us.we will strive to improve the quality of service. We Look forward to your visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: One big Mall just across the steet, 2 other big shopping centres within easy 5 minute walk. Railway station just around the corner
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is perfect, three very big shopping centres within walking distance, railway station just around the corner and this area is very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Becky, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us.we will strive to improve the quality of service. We Look forward to your visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

新しいナイトスポットにも近く便利なホテル

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 大通りから少し中に入っているので静かです。
Cons: もう少しわかりやすいロケーションだと良い。
Location: 地下鉄の駅もすぐで広州の繁華街まで徒歩で行けるので非常に便利です。 特に最近人気のスポットになっている珠江新城まで 徒歩圏内なのも良いです。
広州白雲空港からタクシーで向かいましたが、運転手が入り口がわからず戸惑いました。 ホテル自体は、ほぼ標準的で部屋も問題無いレベル。 朝食もまぁまぁ。 エレベーターが完全に止まり切る前にドアが開くので少し注意です(笑)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom, deixa a desejar no café da manhã

Posted May 3, 2016
O hotel é muito bom, na chegada me deram um quarto de não fumante que cheirava tabaco, mais quando avisados providenciaram a troca imediatamente, o que deixa a desejar e o café da manhã para quem é ocidental e não está acostumado com o café mais oriental