Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable & great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Although it is not located along the main road but easy accessible to metro station - Shipaqiao. There is a popular shopping mall within walking distance from the hotel and there are many restaurants in the mall. The hotel staff is very helpful in assisting us to get a taxi. Overall, a good experience staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Just Perfect

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Eveything is perfect. 10 out of 10 experience. Except the staff doesnt speak english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel near to many shopping stores

Posted Apr 29, 2016
There is not privacy in the bathroom if you're sharing a room
1 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ko from New Tork, NY

Good value

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Staff was kind and attentive. However, the staff were not very knowledgeable when speaking English. Overall, a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Moss Vale

Recommend to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location and amenities. Hotel rooms clean and staff had good english
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What to expect in china

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel helped a lot gave directions to cabbies, we arrived at destination without trouble, trying to catch a cab back was the difficult part.
Cons: learn Chinese
Location: plenty of shops if you have the money
This place is hard for a cabbie to find, but a cheap and easy way to get to the hotel. He got lost plenty of traffic jams and it still was cheaper than the direct return route to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay and a great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
This was a nice hotel that provided a comfortable place to stay after a long day of work while travelling
4 out of 5
by WAI KUAN from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Location convenient comfort level drop, air-con not working in some room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bad

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very bad and I'm not stay there im move out to difrent hotel because the worth hotel I see it and the picture what they put in online not same what I see in my eye bad?? I'm not happy at all