Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Horrible Horrible experience!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I hope no one has to go through what I had been through for the last 10 days. I'm from Montreal , I went there for business trip. I just needed a room to sleep at night after long hours work , I'd been all Asia for work & even just 20$ a night room in Vietnam was much better than this hôtel. When I got to the hotel , it was 12 o'clock at night. they said they couldn't find my name on the list, they refused to let me stay unless I'd pay for another stay, I asked to see the manager then he said Expedia didn't pay them. It was not my problem then finally he let me stay after a big argument. They gave me a wrong room # after I went all the way upstairs to find that out, went back & got a good room # to find out the room had no windows. It smelled so bad that I threw up. I changed another room after paid for upgrade. No wifi for second room, third room it was so horrible : some one pee in there, fourth room: better a bit but phone didn't work but I finally stayed in the same room until I left because it would be all the same thing for all the hotel. toillet blocked two times for 10 days stayed. Breakfast was terrible that I rather go outside to eat even they said it was included during the stay. DONT GO TO THIS HÔTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room located in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Wotif
Paid a 200 rmb deposit that was never returned, they said it was located near tienhe but actually it's about 10km from there, the room stinks of mould and didn't have a window, the bed was smelly and uncomfortable, the staff were ok
1 out of 5
by sandie from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Not coming back

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
I regretted come back again, I chose this hotel to stay because it was closed to my relative. I thought they would improve after a year.This time,I ran through three rooms,one was not cleaned yet, leftover food still in the room, one was the wallpaper fell down and molded, eventually, they gave me the exec. room, but still, the blinds in the bathoom were broken, could see from outside the building, we had to turnoff the light to take shower. The light in the room hallway was broken,even the electrician could not fix at the scene.unmaintained.
3 out of 5
by ZHU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to bus routes and near #12 bus to botanic

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: in hoel reasonably priced straight massage servicies on level 3
Cons: more english speakers please
Location: on main bus routes very convenient
virtually none of the staff could speak any English at all which caused an immence amount of problems for me.even with google translate no one could tell me the obvious i.e about 30 buses/ hour went from near outside where i was staying to botanic gardens this i found out myself. however nearbyy plenty of good priced food outlets.
2 out of 5
by DIONISIO E GOMEZ from CANADA

SO SO

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
no english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are not clean and very small.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
All staff speak only Chinese. Rooms are really small and that area smells very bad. Location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

better stay away

Posted Apr 27, 2013
For two night stay was very hard to complete beacue of the strange stinky smelling at the hotel. corridors were ragged. Minibar was empty. Air conditioner worked well room was okey. But owerall hotel is not western style. surrounding area is terrible. wouldn't stay there again
2 out of 5
by KI SEOK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shing On

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels