Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tarek from paris

correct

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel propre, personnel tres gentil et cooperatif , chambre tres correcte , bon rapport qualite prix, ras en general;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZHU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

광저우쇼출장

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
잘만함. 아침도 그럭저럭 먹을만했음
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelzimmer ohne Fenster und es stinkt! Nie wieder

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Die Standardzimmer haben nicht mal ein Fenster und es stinkt dermaßen in den Zimmern, dass man sofort wieder raus möchte. Ich kann dieses Hotel niemandem empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHACHA from CHINA

床单湿湿的

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
缺点: 房间:被子还没有干的,幸好最后服务员帮忙全换了一套。房间没有收拾干净,地毯也是湿湿的,抽屉里和垃圾桶还有一些残余垃圾没有清理干净。 酒店肯定不值四星,就是二星的感觉! 优点:房间装饰蛮漂亮,麻雀虽小,五庄俱全 位置算不错,楼下很多大排档,晚上很热闹! 自助早餐很好吃,种类也算多了,不过9点半就结束了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chacha from CHINA

内部装修不错,但干净度差

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
缺点: 房间:被子还没有干的,幸好最后服务员帮忙全换了一套。房间没有收拾干净,地毯也是湿湿的,抽屉里和垃圾桶还有一些残余垃圾没有清理干净。 酒店肯定不值四星,就是二星的感觉! 优点:房间装饰蛮漂亮,麻雀虽小,五庄俱全 位置算不错,楼下很多大排档,晚上很热闹! 自助早餐很好吃,种类也算多了,不过9点半就结束了。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to bus routes and near #12 bus to botanic

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: in hoel reasonably priced straight massage servicies on level 3
Cons: more english speakers please
Location: on main bus routes very convenient
virtually none of the staff could speak any English at all which caused an immence amount of problems for me.even with google translate no one could tell me the obvious i.e about 30 buses/ hour went from near outside where i was staying to botanic gardens this i found out myself. however nearbyy plenty of good priced food outlets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DIONISIO E GOMEZ from CANADA

SO SO

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
no english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are not clean and very small.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
All staff speak only Chinese. Rooms are really small and that area smells very bad. Location is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels