Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: 도매시장과 무척 가까움. 근처에 편의점,식당,쇼핑센터가 위치해 있음,안전합니다. 객실은 가격대비 만족
Cons: 호텔 직원들이 항상 친절합니다. 캐리어 보관도 가능하여 출장가신 분들께는 매우 좋을것 같습니다.
Location: 매우만족합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have bus transfers to HK

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel need to change the carpet and the rooms need to be non smoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 27, 2016
old room, no fridge, useless wifi. shold be your last choice.0
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 近地鐵站,一出門口就有...
Cons: 廁所的花灑不能拿下來,而且風筒機勁熱, 邊怕邊怕爆炸
Location: 北京路;河堤
酒店門口就有地鐵站, 20MINS路程就可以去到北京路; 5MINS就可以去到河堤....好方便 酒店翻新了.比以前舒服,最後地下再無蚤,但房間燈光依然昏暗 雖然係城景,但住在高層, 亦可算一望無際, 而且私隱不受影響 最好是1130到達酒店,酒店可以提早CHECK IN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohaam


Posted Sep 19, 2016
スイートルームに滞在したのですが 最初風呂のお湯が出なくてびっくりでした すぐに直してもらえましてけど 地下鉄の駅もホテルの真下にあり移動にも便利です
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan, usa

Good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Faster wifi speed and better tv signal.
Location: Shop for outlet. There also has direct bus to Hong Kong every half an hour near by.
The location is excellent. Close to restaurant, outlet, and subway. The price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious. The only downside is slow wifi and the tv got bad signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Hotel is ok

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel itself is ok, but the stuff sucks. No one speak english. Atleast have someone who can communicste with none chinese speaking people..use of sign language is helpful and drawing skills to ask how to get it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only saving grace is it's LOCATION

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location. That's it.
Cons: Please do some renovations. And allocate the entire floor to non-smoking. Useless to put a smoking room next to a non-smoking room. The smell travels.
Location: Massage is just across the river. Next to MRT. Next to Airport Shuttle Bus. Don't bother about shopping nearby. Nothing to shop.
1. Paid for river view and NON-smoking room. Given a low floor with hardly any river view and a smoking room. Neighbours also smoked hence the entire lobby stank. 2. Room itself was run down but neat and clean. Basic necessities were present. 3. Housekeeping was rude and forget to give complimentary water. When we asked. They took an hour to get back and came into our room to inspect. Hinting that we were cheating. 4. Best part is it's next to the MRT station E2 exit. Going places is so convenient. 5. Airport Shuttle Bus is also right around the corner. Lugging my luggage to the 7-11 at the side of the hotel is convenient. 6. Front Desk Staff were polite but had an annoyed and unfriendly face. Very guarded and afraid you'd ask them too many questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
by GUANGZHOU HOTEL, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜


Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 駅が近いこと、高速バスの乗り場もすぐです
ホテルの入り口に地下鉄の駅があり、近くにコンビニ(7-11)もあり 靴問屋、北京路も歩いて行けるのでとてもべんりです