Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Geoff from sydney

don't stay there

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
couldn't speak a word of english they arranged for me to stay at another hotel but they still charged my credit car
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Sep 22, 2010
I would not recommend this to international travelers. The staff at the reception cannot speak English and i cannot communicate with them at all. They do not accept credit cards too. I will say it's not even a hotel. It's like a small hostel. Also there is no business center. It's not an international standard airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by Atsuyoshi from 広州

空港周辺にある

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
このホテルの良さは何といっても空港に近く、送迎もあり、車でわずか10分で到着できること。 とくに早朝、深夜に出発/到着の場合、タクシーの待ち時間やぼったくりと思うほどタクシー料金を請求してくるため、送迎を無料でしてくれて泊まるだけならば十分。朝も6時から送迎をしてくれるため、早朝便でも対応可能。Wifiがないため不便さはあるが、寝るだけならば十分。ただ、周辺にコンビニ等まったくないため、事前にカップラーメンやパン等を持参しておくのがベストです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
到步后居然说找不到预订,gaole好久将近几个钟头还未ok...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴함

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
공항에서 가깝고 객실비용이 저렴하다는게 매력 시설들은 별로임
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to Baiyun with shuttle service

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as it is really close to Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. Surprisingly there was even an included shuttle service from and to the airport witch was really helpful and which is a clear plus. If you arrive at the airport late and need to pick up somebody the next day, I would suggest this budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출장중에...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
90년대 숙박시설을 연상케 하는 시설이었고 다음날 공항이용을 하려고 근처 저렴한 곳을 찾다가 묶게되었습니다. 한가지 좋았던 점은 공항까지 셔틀버스를 운행한다는 것이었습니다. 그리고, 호텔스닷컴에서 결제와 관련해서 명확하게 설명이 되지 않은것에 항의하고 싶은데요. 사이트에서 결제한 것이 호텔의 보증금이고 체크인 시 다시 숙박비를 지불하고 추후에 카드가 취소되는 형식이라고 하더라고요. 사이트에서 예약시 전혀 그런 사항이 명시되어 있지 않았는데 체크인할때 호텔에서 그런얘기를 들어서 상당히 불쾌하엿습니다. 아직까지 신용카드는 취소가 진행되지 않았던데 불안하네요.
2 out of 5
by AKI from 日本, 東京都

感想

Posted Apr 1, 2012
夜に到着しましたが、女性スタッフの対応が最悪でした。お金を払ったら、 「おつりがないので明日渡す」と言われましが、 困ると言ったら、サッと引き出しからお金を出して投げつけてきました。