Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very big with a complete set of facilities. Convenient location right beside s a shopping centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel just right in the shopping center, and it is very close to the subway. The staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Guangzhou

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We canceled our stay in the Baiyun hotel and moved to this hotel and glad we did way deferent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
This hotel is so lovely and the location is fantastic with so many malls and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
It was my first trip to Guangzhou so I chose a familiar hotel brand in a good location. Everything about the stay was perfect. In particular, all of the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was so comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Was a great stay. The hotel offered free breakfast even though it wasn't apart of the package I signed up for. The hosts at the restaurant were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b/quilla, Colombia

Excelent

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The location is great, the hotel is in perfect conditions. The staff where excelent, very helpfull. I will be going back next year for canton fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: All is good, best is high speed Internet
This is the best hotel in Guangzhou, in my visits to Canton fair, i always stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Excellent location, comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2015
This is a 5 star hotel, they thought about all details, the staff are friendly, although most of them speak only Chinese. The swimming pool is awesome. The food is one of the best in Guangzhou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Staff's attitude, swimming pool, design of the room
Cons: Wifi definitly a low point
Location: In the middle of largest commercial area of China but an oasis of peace and comfort once in the Hotel
I travel at least once a year on business to Guangzhou with my wife and have stayed at many hotels. This location is perfect surrounded on both sides by enormous and modern shopping centers. Lots of restaurants of all types nearby. Staff very friendly and genuinely interested in providing a good service. Breakfast buffet excellent with many western options. Only bad experience the wifi at my room. Had to go down to the lobby everytime I need to send an email.