Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lai ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Had a bed

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: There was a bed to sleep on although not very comfortable. It had an actual flush toilet as we are used to in North America
Cons: Repair the floor covering so it doesnt look so bad and isnt a tripping hazard anymore.
Location: There were a few small shops close by but not much else. We took a bus to go to the places we needed to. Was a ways from the airport.
Was there for two nights. The floor tiles were lifting and looked very dirty (or just worn out) The shower door also doubles as the bathroom door. I am not sure if that was by design or not. There was a door frame with places for hinges but no door. Room was very small to have a King size bed. The one side of the bed was against a wall with a cutout by the head end that I guess was usefull to put extra pillows?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret from Guangzhou

性价比尚可

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
酒店本身设施一般,但价钱还可以,住一晚还可接受,酒店楼下的咖啡厅不错,好吃不贵。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by isaac

No Wi-Fi

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Wi-Fi ; staff language skills
Rooms clean, but must specify widow and pay a bit extra or room will have no windows. Also there was no wi-fi working although computer showed strong hotel signal.....We were told it was 'down'. Desk staff were friendly but did not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

适合商务旅行,出差洽公

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
地点离广州市区稍远,门口招牌告示不明显,绕了一下才找到。整体服务很好,房间干净
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by y from 日本

オススメはできない

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: なにもない
Cons: 英語が全く通じないところ
Location: 空港や市街地からのアクセスが至極不便
スタッフは親切に対応してくれますが、 英語が全く通じないのが、外国人旅行者には辛かったです。 最終的には翻訳アプリを使って、何とかなりましたが。 あとは、空港や市街地からのアクセスが非常に不便です。 空港までのシャトルバスも無いとのことです。 部屋は清潔感はありますが、設備が古く、 また眺望も全く期待しないほうがいいです。 目の前が民家です。 往復のトランジットの為予約してましたが、 帰りの分はキャンセルしました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukasz from Poland

całkiem nieźle

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel położony na uboczu niedaleko fabryk, nawet kierowcy taxi nie wiedzą jak tam dotrzeć, nam pomogli lokalni przechodnie, nie ma mozliwości podjechać pod wejscie do hotelu. Budynek dość zadbany z miła obsługa widok z okna jest okropny, pokoje także całkiem niezłe dość duże. Sniadania raczej skromnie bez dużego wyboru.Ogólne wrażenie dobre, ale nie polecam na dłużej niż jedna dobe, brak stacji metra i odległość od centrum jest bardzo uciążliwa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Danmark

OK hotel -kedeligt sted

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
Et lille hotel, med flinke ansatte (der dog ikke kan meget engelsk) og rimelig standard i forhold til pris, . Dårlig - meget kinesisk - morgenmadsbuffet. Området er dog mildt sagt kedeligt, og langt fra metro station, dog kun ca 15 min fra Pazou messen i taxa. Jeg skulle være der i to omgange på samme tur, men bookede i stedet et andet hotel, efter de første 4 dage.