Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very nice staff!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Nice staff!
Cons: The VIFI is weak and slow. Need to use different connection in different corners.
Location: The technical school next door is very good for walking in morning and evenings. The local restaurants provide good selections of local foods.
I commented the room size, chair, and room cleanliness at the original review. The night shift staff manager asked me for further comments and offered to change room for me. The new room was bigger and nicer. She also helped me to connect to the internet by examining different VIFI connections. The front desk staff were all very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from houston

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
it is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from good

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lai ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Had a bed

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: There was a bed to sleep on although not very comfortable. It had an actual flush toilet as we are used to in North America
Cons: Repair the floor covering so it doesnt look so bad and isnt a tripping hazard anymore.
Location: There were a few small shops close by but not much else. We took a bus to go to the places we needed to. Was a ways from the airport.
Was there for two nights. The floor tiles were lifting and looked very dirty (or just worn out) The shower door also doubles as the bathroom door. I am not sure if that was by design or not. There was a door frame with places for hinges but no door. Room was very small to have a King size bed. The one side of the bed was against a wall with a cutout by the head end that I guess was usefull to put extra pillows?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret from Guangzhou

性价比尚可

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
酒店本身设施一般,但价钱还可以,住一晚还可接受,酒店楼下的咖啡厅不错,好吃不贵。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by isaac

No Wi-Fi

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Wi-Fi ; staff language skills
Rooms clean, but must specify widow and pay a bit extra or room will have no windows. Also there was no wi-fi working although computer showed strong hotel signal.....We were told it was 'down'. Desk staff were friendly but did not speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

适合商务旅行,出差洽公

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
地点离广州市区稍远,门口招牌告示不明显,绕了一下才找到。整体服务很好,房间干净
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels