Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Very Clean. Nice western food restaurant. Very kind staff although, asides from a few staff members, little English is spoken. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by yuxin from GuangZhou

服务有待提高

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
订好了房交完了钱到酒店被告知找不到订单,让客人等了半个多小时,答复是预订系统有问题,没了。那我的客人的时间呢?道歉呢?推给系统问题然后就没了?电话沟通时候前台说可以让我们给多点押金先安排入住,但是挂电话我朋友说酒店没跟她们说这个解决方案,让他们继续等待,呵呵。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Feb 22, 2016
房間尚算大,光線充足,而且有個露台,感覺很悠閒。清潔衛生不錯,房間沒有異味。但早餐食物一般,入住酒店時辦手續稍慢,希望下次會改善。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only adverse comment is the breakfast. Actually, they did not have any food left by 9:30am, i.e. half an hour before the breakfast closing time of 10:00am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel bad location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I wish this hotel was different location. It takes one hour for shuttle to go to station or exhibition center. Taxi guys will rip you at night to go to this hotel with 4X price. Virtually nothing else exists within walking distance of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

otimo

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
o hotel e otimo maravilhoso com otimo serviço .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees needs speak English

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Employees needs speak English This is a international hotel but the associated only speaks chimes. It's important people whose speaks English
4 out of 5
by LK from Hong Kong

Humidity

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The area is humid, and close to it's own lake: room have that kind of "mould" smelling - it is better if the aircon / dehumid mode be left on continuously to clear that. The staff is exceedingly helpful and that more than compensate; the housing estate nearby has nice environment and also a lake, but is out of bounds. Hotel can negotiate for a temp pass to allow guest to walk to that lake (around 200 meters down to right side of entrance). Hotel should run its own shuttle from Country Home bus depot.