Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good Location hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
king bed = super single size in this Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but run down hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The location was very good for shopping and close to food. We found food at midnight. Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel was very run down and bathroom dirty. However bed was clean and comfortable. Hotel guests were smoking in corridor and making a lot of noise after midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at good price

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: Metro station 10 min walking time.
Very kind people working in the Hotel, i forgot my laptop there and the receptionist (Dinny) she take care about it and gave it back to me. I am so grateful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland, U.S.A

Just okay hotel for one night.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: It was okay with a decent price for one night but I would not recommend this hotel for other guest who is sensitive about bed matress issue.
Cons: Matress and water leaking issue
Location: Close to commercial and restaurants but you will hear the nosie from the street all night.
Location: close to various restaurants and commercial area Transportation: It is about 2km (1.2 miles, 20 minutes walk) from the metro station. Hotel staffs: Could not speak English. Room cleaness: need improvement. Bathroom is old. There is water leaking from water paucet drainage pipes when water drained. Air conditioner: working. Bed matress was very hard. I had a difficult time to sleep all night. It feels like I am sleeping on a hard floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

The hotel is on the shopping strip.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Very good location.
Cons: The hotel has about 15 steps to climb up to the elevator, it would be good to have a ramp for the suitcase to be pulled up.
Location: Very good location for shopping & eating different types of foods.
The hotel in on the Predestrian shopping strip. There's bus transportation. Very convenient .
3 out of 5
by GOH from malaysia

ok

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by GOH from malaysia

center point in the area.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
quite center for us to travel around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hotel is at a shopping area.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel is on the shopping strip.
Location: Very good location for shopping and eating.
The hotel has a flight of stairs to get to the elevator. When taking a shower, the whole bathroom gets wet. The room description from the hotel does not match the actual room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very nice location, nice shopping

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: very nice shopping in the morning, and night time still have night market to eat
Cons: i think the facility can renovation a bit for the toliet
Location: Its very good experience for me and my husband to stay this hotel, very nice shopping in the morning, and night time still have night market to eat, a
3 out of 5
by Will

Good budget hotel; room not clean

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is at a good neighborhood where there are lots of shops. It's about 10 mins walk to the closest subway station. However, the sound isolation of the room is not good. Also, there were bugs and the sheets are not clean. We requested to have the room switched, but the new room isn't much better. Overall, it's a cheap hotel, but don't expect much more.