Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel near to Canton Fair

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Very near to the subway station and to the Canton Fair
Cons: Recomendation. Don't select the mini room :)
Location: It's very good... have stores, restaurants, subway station... very near... I like that
I was be in the hotel for more than 2 weeks... Clean, every think very good, not all the staff speak english but was not a big problem. I use in more that one the laudry service with a little worry, but was excelente service. The only think... to considerate... don't select the mini room... it's really mini... for me that's the only thing that I will change for the next time...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a nice hotel which is not expensive

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good not expensive hotel. I paid 20-22.5$ for a night. The hotel is very clean, they give you shampoo, towels, tea, toothbrush so you will not need to bring anything. Next to it there is a 24 hours open supermarket which has not expensive prices. It is very near a metro. The metro has moving straits so you can take you suitcase easy (not all metro has this option.) Hotel employees will help you if you have problems so they are friendly. The room is small but very clean so it was very good for me. I recommand this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything OK for this long stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to the metro

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
I got the smallest room, and it was very small. For one person it was fine. The other downside to the small rooms are that they are very dark. With that said, the location is extremely convenient and the staff are all very friendly. I speak Chinese so I can't say how many of the staff can speak English, but it seemed like the majority of the staff doing the check-in can speak enough that you should be able to get by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never visit again

Posted May 6, 2014
Very very small rooms. No mobile signals in the room.
2 out of 5
by Lily from Jiangsu china

Just ok.

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel had a great foot massage service, and the desk staff very helpfully...sadly both rooms had toilet problems in that they leaked. Also they are doing some maintenance so a bit noisy...convenient to the subway and local food ok
3 out of 5
by Salman B from Dubai

good deal if they maintain the low price. Bed good

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
Room small for two people. For single it is OK . Internet was painfully slow on wifi as well as after connecting with cable. Staff are friendly and can speak English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed, small room

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The bed was hard,the room was so small it triggers claustrophobia. The shower head was directly on top of the toilet seat. Only two channels/ both news so no form of entertainment while inside the room. The only consolation was the staff are very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels