Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
酒店地點不太方便,附近多為舊住宅,需要花十多分鐘才有大型商場,出入需要靠的士,幸而酒店職員友善,主動協助。酒店整體尚可,唯房間燈光晚上感覺稍暗。另外浴室花灑較難開啟。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from taipei

it is a convenient place.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: quiet and no surprise
Cons: no
Location: no
clean, quiet, every thing just like 4+star hotel. nothing bad, people there are nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

広州では一番お気に入り。

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: 立地条件、部屋の広さ(広すぎない)、清潔感。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: 広州東駅に近く、食事やちょっとした買い物には徒歩数分圏内に色々とあり便利。
今まではWestin、オークウッドを利用。今回初めてHiltonに滞在しましたが、価格の割にはとても快適で申し分のない部屋でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです。これからはHiltonを選びます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Unsatisfactory room temperature

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: Room temperature and the leaking shower near the bath tub.
It is understood that the room temperatusure is set at 25 degree for energy saving but it is rather hot for me. I have requested for assistance but there is no change even I set cooler temperature. I will not come again for the unpleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall is good but no free wifi service

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Overall is good, but no free wifi service. If you want internet access, hotel charges you CNY100 per day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역이랑 가까운 호텔 ~그러나 쉐라톤이 훨씬 좋네요

Posted Dec 22, 2015
쉐라톤만 가보고 힐튼은 안가봤는데 쉐라톤이 훨씬 좋네요^^ 역이랑은 가까워서 그건 좋습니다 어메니티도 좋았구요 ~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: employees, restaurant and buffets,
Cons: Training of employees, better pricing of services,
Location: not much
Very bad e.net experience/connection, dirty bathroom, bad laundry service, very nice employees, inflated prices of services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から徒歩圏内のビジネス出張者向けシティホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2015
可もなく不可もなく、ごく普通のシティホテル。広州東駅から少し歩くが駅近と言えるし、出張者には十分のファシリティ。 レジャーで快適に過ごすには物足りない。朝食は数は豊富だが、広州という地域から考えると味は落ちる。 スタッフも英語も通じるし、丁寧に対応してくれるので滞在に問題はなし。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Xiao Hong from Los Angeles

Nice hotel services

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room is nice but too small, my husband bumped his head by the metal on the wall but hotel response was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, close to Metro, Easy taxi availability

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff and cafe2
Cons: Wifi in room must be included. Rest were just great!
Location: Metro station near by, Must visit different wholesale markets. Its worth going to the railway station street marke, clothes to die for.
1- Awesome morning buffet, Must include in your hotel booking. I am a strict vegetarian, and the Kitchen staff made sure, they customize every day my breakfast and dinner for me. 2- Great house keeping staff 3- Good English speaking front desk. 4- Make sure you have wifi included in your room, they charge 100 RMB separately otherwise.