Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
It was good and cheap, Actually I will repeat it next week
4 out of 5
by Theresa from New York

Good hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable, accessible to transportation. Hotel staff was helpful. Elevators are extremely slow and busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Hong Kong

Reasonable good hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel manager came to our hotel room personally to look at WIFI problem. It is no issue, but just a matter to do connection.
Cons: Nil
Staff are helpful in answering most of our where-how-to-go in Guangzhou. The manager is helpful too.
3 out of 5
by yew yiu chin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Value but very tired

Posted Nov 7, 2010
Location was great, value was good. My room did not have a refrigerator and the bathroom was in a poor state of repair. Otherwise it was clean and good location. If I was to use again I would insist on seeing the room first. Sorry can't recommend unless it is to the very low budget traveller.
4 out of 5
by CHUN MAN from Hong Kong

不可信地圖

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
在大陸住酒店絕不能相信地圖標示
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chiu from Hong Kong

Very good quality room and spacious space

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is renovated in September and it looks nice, the room is spacious and the bed is extremely comfortable, highly recommended
3 out of 5
by ルー from 埼玉

安いですが。

Posted Apr 27, 2014
安いですが、浴室が清潔とは言えません。浴室のタオルも湿っぽい感じがします。又、デスクの椅子がヘタっていました。残念です。ベッドは硬めで丁度良かったです。
2 out of 5
by 김신태 from 한국

지도가 틀려서 호텔을 찿는데 어려움이 많았습니다

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
지도상에는 광조우동역에서 도보로 가능해보여서 도보로 캐리어를 끌고 이동을하였는데 지도상에 나와있는 곳에 10분정도 걸려서 이동을하였더니 호텔이 없어서 황당했습니다 주변에 있나 해서 물어보아도 아는 사람도 없고 1시간을 허비하고 택시기사들도 모두 모른다고 하고 리셉션은 영어를 못하고 정말 고생하였습니다 궁여지책으로 무조건 택시를 탄다음 기사에게 리셉션을 바꿔줘서 겨우 도착하였는데 리셉션에 영어하는 직원은 자리를 비워서 항의도 못하고 하옇튼 힘들었어요