Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京

前泊後泊にはいいかと

Posted Aug 21, 2016
深夜着で、事前の電話では1時間に1本と言われた空港⇔ホテルの送迎ですが、ちゃんと待っててくれました。ただ待っているのは20号門でした。 広州の空港は空港の両側に出口がある上に、国内線到着が2階にわたっているなど、かなりわかりにくいです。 部屋はタバコの匂いが残ってる感はありましたが、4000円くらいでこれならいいかな、と。無料のミネラルウォーターもありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Erg fijn als luchthavenhotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Ruime kamers. Uitstekende shuttleservice naar Guangzhou Baiyun airport.
Erg ruime kamer met apart slaap- en zitgedeelte. Personeel spreekt redelijk Engels. Shuttleservice naar luchthaven is uitstekend. Jammer dat het volume van de tv elke keer bij aanzetten op standje straaljager staat.
3 out of 5
by SIU KEE from 香港

房間寧靜但WiFi速度可改善.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
房間寧靜但WiFi速度可改善.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf voor een nachtje

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Eén uur geslapen en een douche genomen als gevolg van een 'gap' tussen mijn vluchten. Hiervoor was het absoluut prima. Personeel sprak redelijk Engels en wist me overal mee van dienst te zijn. Zeker aan te raden voor een nachtje.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Average

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Thekdahl hotel room is not in a good maintenance condition. A lot of small stuff are missing. Though it is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room to improve, especially in airport shuttle, we wait for 1 hour in airport
4 out of 5
by JORGE H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yangshou

Close to airport is all that I say is good

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Check in was all about them reading my email to see what rooms they should have ready for me. The location is in a off the beaten path village like location that is close to the Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

携帯を持っていなかった為 送迎の車を呼べず困りました。事故責任ですが。(笑)

Posted Jun 24, 2016
あくまで翌日便待ち用ホテルとしての位置づけですが、満足できました。 エレベーターがキーをあてての作動などそれなりにセキュリーテイー面も整っており、 朝空港へのバスも30分に1本、しかもバスが何台も準備されておりその点も満足できる点かと思います。
1 out of 5
by ANDRES JULIAN from Bogota

Hotel súper sucio.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. El peor hotel. Sucio, mal olor.