Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Areas that need improvement

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The area is a good place where you can learn the local culture and see the way the locals live but They should include staff that can speak English on the front desk so that communication will be able to communicate with clients who do not understand the local Language and that will also attract more foreign customers to the Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclear map from hotels.com

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for china on a budget. But hotels.com made it look like it was close to the metro. Actually, it was quite a walk because there was no direct road. Later, we found a short cut threw a apartment complex to the metro, that was about a 10 minute walk but need to ask a local.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and peaceful low noise outside

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
I thought it was good I met a nice Chinese woman who is soon coming to Australia and from there we will plan our new future.I would prefer to stay in your hotel than a 5 star hotel.Only thing missing was no internet service and no phone line to Australia...
2 out of 5
by Rich from Minneapolis

Poor condition

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is weird,maintanance is too poor, it has several areas that seriously need revamping, not a suitable lodging place for a non-native traveler
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

可もなく不可もなし(ただエクスペディアサイト表記の地図が間違ってます!)

Posted Dec 4, 2016
エクスペディアサイト表記の地図が間違ってます!地図で示される場所は再開発中の荒れ地でそこからは徒歩30分はかかります!しかもかなりわかりにくい場所にある。行く人は事前に調べましょう!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

そこそこのホテル。仕入れで行くなら充分かな。

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
地下鉄の駅までが遠かったので、移動が大変でした。近くのお店が開店している時間帯は、ショートカットができたけど、夜遅い場合や、朝早い場合は、遠回りするしかなかった。
1 out of 5
by Linda from Sverige

Really bad

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked a room for 4 people, and the website said it would be two King-size beds, but when we arrived there were only two small beds. The staff didn't speak any English at all, but then we got some help, and it turned out that they didn't have any bigger rooms. So they told us we could book another room, but we refused to pay for that, since the quality of the hotel was really bad, the rooms were dirty and smelled bad, and it did not look anything like the pictures at all. If I'd gone alone it could've been okay, but now I was there with my family and we were expecting something much better. Although there was a nice street with lots of local food very close to the hotel, and the subway was only 3 minutes away by foot. But over all, I'm not pleased. I won't stay there again, and I will never recommend it to anyone else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

一人で泊まるにはよいホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: テレビがブラウン管でした。
Cons: とくに不満はなかったです。
Location: ややわかりにくい立地で、タクシーの運転士にも知らないと言われることがしばしばありました。
一人で泊まるには良いホテルですが、ステイそのものを楽しむとなるとちょっと難しいかもしれません。ビジネスホテルみたいな感じですね。朝食つきプランを頼んだのですが、疲れて11時まで寝てました。チェックアウト時間の設定が遅くて助かりました。
5 out of 5
by Linda from Sverige

Mycket prisvärt

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Superfint hotell, billigt och bra rum. Personalen pratar inte mycket engelska, och det var väldigt svårt att hitta första gången. Se till att ha en adress så blir det nog enklare! Rekommenderar ändå det här hotellet, och kommer definitivt bo där igen om jag åker tillbaka :)
2 out of 5
by Wah Kee from 香港

住過一次就夠。

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
處於橫街偏僻,幾個的士司機都不懂,周圍街外衞生差,不建議女生或單身去住。