Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Yin chun from 香港

超難訂

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
好難訂
3 out of 5
by Yin chun from 香港

加強wifi讯號

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi訊號很差
5 out of 5
by Sunveer from India

Had a good Stay in Afordable price

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is worth living ....Nice & Clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

広州のホテル

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Cons: 部屋の補修とお掃除をしっかりしてほしいです~~
Location: 歩いて15分ぐらいの所に海鮮粥のお店が沢山並んでいるエリアがありとても賑やかです。 カニ&アワビ粥美味しいです~~♪身体に良い涼茶や亀ゼリーも楽しめます イオンも近くにあるのでお買い物なども便利です。
住宅地の少し古めのホテルでした。 広州は湿度が高いためとはいえ・・・ ホテルの内装が剥がれていたり戸棚の塗装がガバッと外れていたり。。。 電話が通じなかったり、お掃除もあまり行き届いていませんでした。
2 out of 5
by lily123 from Hong Kong

有點舊的酒店

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
全酒店也接收到WIFI , 睡床還可以, 房間內牆壁和門十分殘舊
3 out of 5
by gary from india

ok for canton only !

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
we stayed in this hotel for 10 nights. we had booked 02 rooms. out of 10 nights, for 7 nts we were provided with 01 good room and 01 ugly, molded room. we were promised of english b/f, but infact, english b/f in this hotel is recognised as tea/coffee and bread/butter/jam only !!! location is ok. hotel provides complimentry transfers to pazhou complex overall average stay i will recommend this hotel only to passengers visting canton fair.
1 out of 5
by Miss NG from 香港

服務勁差

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
酒店同綱上所提供的資料大大不同,比較殘舊,尤其是標準房,完全是不可以住人,牆紙剝落,房間地氈好殘舊及好大陣異味。如果住商務套房會比較好些,免強可以住得。
1 out of 5
by Samir from Noida india

DIRTY ROOM

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: only the breakfast
Cons: if it will be improved then i can come
Location: location was ok and there were lot of Restaurants nearby
I stayed in room no 506 from 16th october to 19th october 2013 , the room was very bad in shape , dirty carpet , dirty toilet , no room service , very old dirty paint . The experience was very bad , i will not recommend this hotel to anybody in my life. The good thing was that the breakfast was O.K Samir Casshyap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 11, 2013
No English speaking staff .rooms on website look much better in reality they smell and are very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay for Canton Fair

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for only 2 nights for Canton Fair (early November 2012), after all it's a wonderful experience. The weather is just nice. The hotel staff are really helpful and they provide shuttle bus to send us to the Canton Fair in the early morning and bring us back to hotel in the evening. The breakfast are good, the rooms are clean. I love my room (business twin bed room), it's with a nice lounger in front of the picture window! The location of the hotel is slightly far from the popular shopping areas but you can easily get a taxi through the assistance of the hotel. After all, I will come back to this hotel again.