Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best but nice with viewing

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I did stay a night in Hotel landmark canton Executive Suite. Staffs of hotel landmark canton have well working passion, i was feel respected. Perhaps the maintenance causes the damage of the air-conditioner, they give us a fan instead. So sweet. But I think they should put more interesting stuff or decoration in Executive Suite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

View of Pearl River from hotel room-excellent.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Hotel vicinity has eateries,restaurants, etc. Chinese restaurant on level 2 of the hotel - food is tasty. A plate of fruits each day in the room-good.
Cons: Provide an extra roll of toilet paper instead of having to call housekeeping each time before the available roll is used up.Provide more hangers.
Hotel location is convenient with amenities eg. eateries, a shopping mall, seafood wholesale centre, etc. Taxi easily available and MTR is across the road. One negative point-no street lights along the main road pedestrain walkway lined with big trees,very dark at night, not sure if it is safe to walk alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel with space

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Well located. Well viewed. And our room is enormous. However, the wifi was weak at our room. Hope it would be improve next time we visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was very out dated Staff was very very rude I stayed in this hotel for 5 days not a single time I heard hello or thank you from staff Room service I had to ring at least 6 times to order breakfast So all in all worst hotel I have ever stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thoughtful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
When I was sick in the middle of the night , the staff helped me call a taxi for my trip to the hospital.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

the hotel were going of renovations terrible servi

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: nothing
Cons: evrithing
Location: ok location
no good these people are very arrogant the hotel was going under renovations very inconvenient the stall very arrogant never there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Convenient and clean. Accessible to the place I'm going
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
On arrival at Lianhuashan by ferry from HK, and trying to find exact location with taxi driver we found that telephone number for hotel was wrong which caused delay in arrival, no lobby bar existed and around entrance there was some kind of construction work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location