Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room is clean and comfortable, but the location is not very convenient. The breakfast doesn't have enough choices.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre N. from Curitiba/PR Brasil

excelente hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. muito próximo da principal estação de trem de Guangzhow. pessoal de atendimento 100%, quartos excelentes! Alexandre Biega acessomedico
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
不像相片中那麼新,有點舊。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable, the air conditioner worked well, and the room was large and clean. The breakfast was excellent as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Location: As for the location, actually it is not near the Guangzhou East Railway Station and it is difficult to take a taxi there.
We check in at 23:00, but the staff claimed they have no record of our reservation, so that we have to pay a deposit of RMB700 instead of RMB300. Thought it is refundable, we have to wait until 09:00 in next day morning after the staff check with their reservation department. In fact, we planned to leave the hotel at 08:00, it really caused lots of inconvenience to us. Another thing is that our reservation should be a business king room, but the staff gave us a twin room with two single beds. The problem is that they do not understand what a business king room is. We spend another hour for communication and room changing.
4 out of 5
by Hon Kit Denny from 香港

房間整潔

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
整體清潔良好, 房間也算闊落, 但位置較偏僻。雖然離地鐵車站不太遠,但很難從google map 尋到。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

호텔 위치 및 평가

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
지하철 F출구서 도보15분 택시로 기본요금 광저우동역에서 가까운 호텔중하나 숙박에는 지장없음 중국인 많이 이용중
3 out of 5
by tae hyun

이용 후기

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
방이 커서 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

숙박 후기

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
가격 대비 괜찮습니다.