Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - next to train/subway/bus hub

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location - next to train/subway/bus hub
4 out of 5
by Ong from Singapore

Comfort Stayed

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is acceptable as far as oversea Chinese is concerned, very convenience to move around with Guangdong East Station (subway)as base,you could enjoy plenty of good food outlets both oriental and western goumet nearby. Value for money, strongly recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmale

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Carpet is old and badly worn out. Breakfast was very bad and I did not bother to take a bite. This hotel is overrated and it is not what has shown on internet. I do not recommend staying in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Sjariar Ammi from California

Jian Li Harmony Review

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Here are my observations: 1. The refrigerator was unplugged; 2. Despite instructions on the phone in the room as how to make an international call, the almost non-English speaking hotel staff indicated that it was not possible to make such calls; 3. There was no light bulb in the floor-standing light; 4. The maid ignored the bi-lingual "Please do not disturb" sign I left on my room door and came in any way; 5. Instructions for operating the TV is incomplete; 6. The layout of the bathroom is as such that the toilet paper is way beyond reach; 7. There were only two pages of paper in the note pad; 8. There was no clock/radio in the room, and; 9. Front desk staff would not make morning call.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Germany/USA

Convenient Location Very Close to Train Station

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellence location just opposite the central train station and walking distance to many restuarants and cafes. Breakfast unsatisfactory and need improvements.
2 out of 5
by JT from Singapore

Don't expect any service!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a room for 2 but they only provide breakfast for 1 person and the other has got to pay! The safe could not lock and the repairman came over did not reset it properly and left. When we rang the receptionist, she simply snorted that the safe is spoilt without checking with the repairman and said that there is no change of room even before we could ask for it! However, when we approached her again that evening pertaining to the setting of the air-con temperature, the lady housekeeper who came over insisted that the safe is working and helped to call for the repairman to fix again and it works.
4 out of 5
by Lee Yaw Kim from Singapore

Close to Railway Station

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money
4 out of 5
by EQ from Singapore

Fantastic location at a bargain price!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
good choice if you want a hotel that is very close to Guangzhou East station at a reasonable price! It is reasonably clean and spacious though the beds are the hardest I have ever slept on! The Guangzhou East area is extremely advantageous in terms of transport and there are lots of places to eat nearby, not forgetting a massive subterranean shopping mall complex!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

酒店整潔度很差

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: 早餐質素還可以, 交通便利, 鄰近廣州東火車站地鐵站
Cons: 酒店整潔度
Location: 在廣州地鐵體育中心站正佳廣場有很多美食, 我推薦一間叫邊境東南亞小吃, 環境裝修不錯, 食品質素不錯, 價錢合理
在房間中環境昏暗, 而且房內的設施很破舊, 最大問題的是床上有很多昆蟲, 很差的體驗, 早餐質素還可以, 交通便利, 鄰近廣州東火車站地鐵站