Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Africa

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The reception staff were helpful and most of all spoke English. The room rates are reasonable and affordable.
Cons: I would recommend at least 2 European dishes in the menu.
Location: I saw a fire station opposite the hotel entrance. McDonalds is just around the corner.
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and neat. Not a single noise from the other rooms. The area is quiet and safe even at night. Spectacular view at night.
4 out of 5
by Nisarat from Bangkok, Thailand

สะอาด ทำเลดี ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว ราคาไม่แพง

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: ทำเลดี สะอาด ราคาไม่แพง พนักงานเป็นกันเอง
Location: ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ในระยะเดินได้ ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า Sun Yut-Sen Memorial Hall (Exit. D2) ด้านล่างมีมินิมาร์ทเล็กๆ ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารหลายร้าน
โรงแรมสะอาด ห้องไม่เหม็นบุหรี่ (ขอเป็นชั้นไม่สูบบุหรี่ เนื่องจากมีเด็ก) ห้องค่อนข้างใหม่(เหมือนจะปรับปรุงใหม่) พนักงานต้อนรับเป็นกันเองพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ในระยะเดินได้ ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า Sun Yut-Sen Memorial Hall (Exit. D2) ด้านล่างมีมินิมาร์ทเล็กๆ ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารหลายร้านราคาไม่แพง
4 out of 5
by David Chan from Kuala Lumpur

Comfy and clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Checking in and out was avergae as staff does not speak much of English. Other than that it was good. Next to Sun Yat Seng Memorial Park which is a place to visit as well, there is the MRT - line 2 which I believe would allow a person to travel to lots of places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yuri from brasil

otimo

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
realmente estamos satisfeitos, localização,limpeza por que em China e difícil a limpeza, pelo preço realmente e muito bom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Room is clean, service is good, near to mrt. Free shuttle bus for those who visit canton fair.
3 out of 5
by nuyui

โรงแรมใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า สภาพภายนอกดูดีแต่ภายในเก่า

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า
Cons: ห้องพัก การบริการ
พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้คนเดียว เช็คอินช้ามาก เกือบชั่วโมง ห้องพักเก่าสมกับราคา แม้ว่าภายนอกจะดูดี อาจจะเพราะเลือกห้องพักถูกที่สุด จองห้องพักสองห้องได้คนละชั้นกัน ทำเลที่ตั้งใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้ามาก
4 out of 5
by David in Chch from Christchurch, New Zealand

Excellent location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, this Jinjiang Inn is much like the others. The rooms are small but OK. The beds are not too hard, not too soft. The room was reasonably clean when I arrived, and the cleaners kept it clean. I did not try the restaurant, because I had not purchased the room with breakfast included. Instead, I wandered around and tried a variety of places. What makes this Inn special it its proximity to the parks and to a few of the museums. And if you want to travel around Guangzhou, then the Metro stop is only 130 m away. Make sure you go to the Sun Yat Sen Park stop on Line 2, NOT the Yuexiu Park stop. The Google directions were wrong, quite wrong.
3 out of 5
by HH from Hyogo

ビジネスホテルと割り切れば問題ないと思います。

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫を置いて欲しい。
広州白雲空港からタクシーで約40分。地下鉄の駅からは徒歩5分程度の立地です。徒歩10分圏内にマクドナルド、サブウェイなどがあります。 スタッフの対応は普通ですが、英語ができるスタッフが少なくチェックイン・チェックアウトに時間がかかりました。部屋にはボトルウォーターを2本置いてくれているのですが、なぜか冷蔵庫がありません。細かいことを言うとティッシュペーパーも置いてありませんでした(涙) ホテル内のエレベーターは客室のカードキーを差し込まないと部屋がある階のボタンを押せないので、セキュリティー的には良いのかな??と思いますが、一緒に行ったメンバーが違う階に宿泊となるとお互いの部屋を行き来するのがとても不便です。 沙面島、珠江には、どちらもタクシーで15分~20分で行けます。ただし近距離なのでタクシーを捕まえるのに苦労するかもしれません。事情を説明すればホテルスタッフがタクシーを拾ってくれます。というか捕まえる協力をしてくれます。 ビジネスオンリー。ホテルに帰って寝るだけ。という人には問題ないホテルだと思います。
2 out of 5
by jamhappy from HK

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
just like YMCA, but room too small and toilet smelly, staff not helpful, only good thing is very close to MTR