Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

商業施設隣のホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
室内の内装は綺麗です。 隣に万逹広場があり、食事、買い物、スーパー、コンビニなどなんでもあります。 滞在するのにとても便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割にはランクが低いホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
出張で一泊だけしました。すぐ隣に大きなショッピングモールや商店があり、賑わいのあるエリアです。部屋は写真では綺麗に見えましたが、実際に宿泊した部屋は汚れも目立つ部屋でした。中国でこの値段の割には期待はずれでした。英語を話せるスタッフは1人もいません。次回は別のホテルに泊まります。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible...pay for what you get

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Near Wanda Plaza for food
Cons: Everything: from the staff,the service, the room smell (or have different floor for smoking & non-smoking) & kill all mosquitos & change towels/sheets
Location: Shop & Eat at Wanda, take Metro or walk through small market
I've never stay at a hotel in Guangzhou that mosquitos bit me everywhere. Each floor, you can smell the smoke very strong. I've reserved a room with non-smoking but you can still smell it. So i requested to switch the room. Then, the room i switched, there must be like 6-7 mosquitos which bit me throughout the night. I had to wakeup and killed them. I was terrified. Could not sleep well. The towels, if you don't throw into a basket, they will reuse the towels. They never change the bed sheets or blanket if you don't request directly. When they were changing the covers of the pillows, I can see the inside of the pillows were stained and nasty, look like molds. The internet was very bad. Once in a while, you'll get a strong signal for 5 minutes, then it's not working even though it said it already connected. I called people to come into the room to fix the wifi since I have work to do. They sent someone to the room. That person could not speak English & she looked at me connecting to the internet and left without fixing anything. So weird. Also, they were under construction, so there were a lot of noises in during the day time. I'm from the States which I need to work late at night. Sometimes I wakeup late in the morning, but with the noise, I could not sleep. I barely have enough 5 hours of sleep due to the noises. Terrible. The price was cheap but I would NEVER stay here again. The only good thing was that it is next to Wanda Plaza where you can get food.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fine but Expedia didnt have NEW hotel name.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Expedia should include Chinese character name on all hotels in China. Fortunately I have some Chinese because if I hadn't, there is no way I would have found this hotel as its name was changed (and other travel companies had the new name but not expedia).
3 out of 5
by Daisy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

위치가 애매해요

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 조식이 저렴했습니다. 20위안.
Cons: 객실의 카페트에 얼룩이 심했습니다.
Location: 월마트와 쇼핑센터, 식당가가 있습니다.
컨벤션센터에 행사가 있어서 예약했는데 거리가 어중간했습니다. 한인타운이 바로 옆에 있는데도 길이 없어 택시를 타거나 15분정도 걸어가야만 했습니다. 지하철이 조금 멀었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Aircon doesn't work

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The thermostat is set at 19C, but it doesn't get colder than 26C. They'll give you a humidifier, but it only acts as a fan. They wouldn't transfer you to another room, claiming that the hotel is fully booked.
3 out of 5
by JIHO from 광저우

객실은 가격만큼만 바랍시다.위치는 괜찮음.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
완다광장이랑 바로 붙어있어서 밥먹는건 걱정 안했네요~ 택시도 잘 잡혔구요~ 룸은 딱 가격만큼이었는데 어메니티가 너무 허술했음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor maintenence. safe neighborhood.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel change its management and the maintenance is very poor now. I stayed in this hotel during last year more than 5 times. But from time to time it become poor. Until my last time I left the room and moved to near by hotel.