Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: it was clean and some of the staff were friendly
Cons: They need more staff who speak fluent English at the reception, rather than just one or two staff.
Location: the location is good, you can get a bus ride to xiobeo market, restaurants are around and also a taxi to Baymar market where shopping is overwhelming.
It was ok, the only thing is they need someone to speak good English. Their English is little but however, with patience, you can understand them
5 out of 5
by KULVINDER from Jalandhar

OK 3* Hotel for trade fair

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap hotels in Gz during trade fairs are very rare. Costs triple generally. Hotel is not western 3* but if you only intend to sleep & chk email & use bathroom it is ok. I would use again but there are far better hotels nearby. They compete on price. Once nearing capacity they raise prices. Very poor english. Poor breakfast.1 basic English TV channel. Toilet blocked £ times. Forget meals in restaurant. Good internet for price paid £50/night during Trade fair?? I prefer Landmark but never get @ this price which makes bad points bearable. Only 1 bus to fair whilst advertising 2. Ignoring any complaint because they know they`ve got your business only on price. As this was our 4th stay : we were given rooms in seperate block.
5 out of 5
by Jatin from New Delhi

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice experience and we really enjoyed our stay there Hot facality very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

This Hotel is pathetic to stay now

Posted Nov 3, 2015
1. Earlier staff and the facility use to be very good, but now even they have started chrging for water, 2. they have removed even fridge from every room, 3. they have also removed luggage table, they provide u with broken iron table and iron, 4.after 9pm no one picks up the phone in room service, 5. Even receptions staff are rude 6. Every time check in take more than one hour although u have 100% confirmation 7. There is no welcome in the hotel 8. I shall never come to stay in the hotel 9. I shall never recommend any one to this hotel
3 out of 5
by varun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by N K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by baris cem from CHINA

MAMA HUHU

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
FRONT DESK GUYS NOT COOPERATING, BUT GYM BELOW FOR 40 RMB AND SWIMMING POOL IS A PLUS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hard bed hurt my back. Staff we're unfriendly and unhelpful. Breakfast was yuck. Worst part was that I chose the hotel as it had an outdoor pool - I was travelling with my kids. But the pool was $10 per each time you wanted to use it PLUS the insisted on us buying swimming caps PLUS after going through all that my husband and sons were screamed at and kicked out for only having board shorts to swim in not the apparent regulation swimming costume!!!! Furious!
4 out of 5
by Amarjeet from My home

Location and atmosphere is quiet good.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good experience, wifi service was not good. Location is very good, all famous places are very close to the hotel,A building is excellent, B is good, and C is average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels