Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Guangzhou

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Hotel is good location perfect only problem house keeping lady on 5th floor very very bad and information desk lady also to rude they are losing business because of both , I’m not staying any more they’re to rude but Recption desk all peoples are friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by nadira

Very rude staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The worst staff ever seen very very rude not professional at all
2 out of 5
by Adrian

Avoid at all cost

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This must be the crappiest place to live in. The reception kept repeating to me My request that were clearly stated in the booking form I sent. King sized bed for two people. He kept repeating are you alone, and gave me to ajoining single bed instead of a proper king sized one. The wallpaper was peeling, there were stains on the floor cupboard and stench that won’t go away. The bathrobes were frayed and there were people smoking in a no smoking floor! Teh gym equipment were falling apart.... the list goes on. Just look at the pictures n judge for urself
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Is a average. Hotel but clean and reasonable for the price. Food is passable but not great. But the location is great for bargain shopping for all type of fashion, leather goods, Watches and so on...all winthin walking distance of 5-10 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by VIJAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's a very nice place, but I think one of the receptionist his bias and his service sucks otherwise it would have being a better place, because you did want to ask questions, because of his attitude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very stringent. The staff at reception does not understand English and that makes it difficult. No good choice for Halaal and not even veg food available for breakfast. location is good .
1 out of 5
by nadira

The worst hotel experience

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel ever staff very rude they didn't have my reservation from hotel .com the front desk guy litterly trow the passport at me no have reservation they were bugs in my bathroom
2 out of 5
by lucille

Not very nice

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty. The bathroom smells. The carpet hasn't been hoovered for days. The staff was not friendly just look you in your face and not say anything . That should not be a four-star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,