Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Room theft, otherwise was ok

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in December. In general I would say it's a decent hotel at a reasonable price except someone stole my expensive face cream (I just opened a new jar of face cream before the trip. someone in the hotel emptied my face cream and refilled it with cheap substitute. I didn't found it out until I was a couple of hundreds miles away after I checked out the hotel). when I found it out, I called the hotel, and the staff said I have to file a claim in person, otherwise no action will be taken. We did locked up our suitcases when we were out except my skin care products and cosmetics.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

This hotel needs new management!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: When the toilet backed up, the staff immediately brought a plunger.
Cons: The front office desk staff speaks very little English, so even for a hotel catering to business clients attending the trade fairs, very poor with communication. The beds (I stayed in a Queen Suite) are "Chinese" mattresses (box spring with no mattress), so very hard. The Chinese breakfast is poor. Everyday, the food in the silver chaffing dishes was COLD! And, everything in layers of grease..including the plates that have been "washed". Some days, the sheets were changed..after I removed them from the bed, but the carpet was not vacuumed.
Location: Really poor location...unless taking a taxi..and no easy food places within walking distance. It is too far from a metro stop to walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 26, 2016
inconvenience location, difficult to get taxi and far away from MTR. No air-condition in common area and coffee shop in the morning.
2 out of 5
by SP from London

Maybe a 3* at best

Posted May 9, 2013
Pros: Leaving the hotel
Cons: Arriving at the hotel
Funny smell to the hotel Staff speak no English Beds are very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by duncan from australia

nice place

Posted Feb 19, 2012
good quality hotel, friendly staff, clean, quiet good hotel to stay in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 奈良県

最寄り駅に近く、買い物にも便利なホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 最寄り駅と大型ショッピングモールに歩いて行ける点
Cons: 大型画面TVもあって良いが、出来れば日本の放送(例:NHK)が映れば更に良い。
Location: 特に問題は無い。
朝食及び、無線Wi-fiがあり便利。また客室内に一部の不具合があったが、ホテルの従業員が直ぐに来てくれて対応をして貰えた。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本奈良県

地下鉄の駅に近くて便利

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: 最寄りの地下鉄の駅に歩いて行ける。
Cons: 上記のコメント欄の①から⑤の点
①チェックインした際の部屋の窓が開きっぱなしで放置されていた。 ②冷蔵庫の音が夜、うるさくて眠れない。 ③日本のテレビ放送がNHKを含め一切映らない。 ④冷蔵庫の内容物(飲み物など)が先客のチェックアウト時のままで補充されておらず、危うくそれらの不足分の料金を請求されかけた。(内容物は一切、消費していない。)その旨の事を中国語でメモを書き、部屋に残す一方で、フロントにも伝えたが、支配人に伝わらず、結局、チェックアウトの際に請求されたが、再度説明して支払を断った。 ⑤ドアの内部の安全ロックが無かった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 奈良県

地下鉄の駅やショッピングモールに近い立地で便利。

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: 地下鉄の駅に近い。
Cons: 上記のコメント通り。
Location: 動物園
部屋の清掃についてマニュアルが無いと思われ、最初から窓が開いていたり、タオルが無かったりで、連泊したが、毎日、状態が違っていた。また、チェックインの際、クレジットカードで一旦、支払った「預け金」が、チェックアウトの際に機械の故障の為か、キャンセルが出来ず、「後日、キャンセルをする」と係員が言ったが不安を持ったままの帰国となった。また、日本のTVがNHKすら入らず、日本人の宿泊には不向きの為、知人に勧められない。更に、ベッドのシーツに人の足跡がついたまま敷いていて、清潔感に欠ける。その他も書き切れない程、多数の問題有り。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

너무 오래되고, 교통도 불편

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: 아침 식사는 괜찬아요
Cons: 주변 환경 개선(쓰레기장) 및 리모델링이 필요한 시점인 호텔
Location: 티엔허 지역이 택시로 가가운 것 정도.
호텔이름이 만다린이라서 기대했지만, 우리가 알고 있는 만다린호텔은 아닙니다. 호텔이 상당히 오래되었고 관리나 청결도 특히 냄새가 아주 안좋아요. 지하철이 아직 개통이 안되어서 초행길인 사람들은 아주 어려울 듯합니다. 택시만 탄다면 혹시 모를까? 특히 호텔입구가 쓰레기 수거장이라서 정말 분위기는 나쁨니다. 아침식사는 적정했습니다. 저처럼 광저우에 익숙한 사람은 버스를 주로이용하여 그럭저럭 견딜만하지만 그렇지 않으면 거의 택시타세요. 넘 더워서 걷는 건 무리.
2 out of 5
by とっしー from 奈良県

地下鉄の駅、ショッピングセンターに近いので便利

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: 地下鉄の駅、ショッピングセンターに近いので便利な点
Cons: 上記のコメントの点、全て。
①冷蔵庫の運転音がうるさくて、夜、眠れない。 ②TV放送で、日本の放送が全く見れない。 ③シャワーの水の出が悪い。(特に、高層階が悪い。) ④朝食のレストランが丸テーブル(中華式で8人座席)が多く、席が取れない時が多い。  (また、朝食は「食券制」になっているにも拘わらず、服務員が受付に居らず、誰に渡して良いのか不明) ⑤浴槽の栓が壊れて、お湯が溜まらない時が多い。 ⑥窓のロックがされてない(忘れている)事が多く、外の車の音がうるさい。 ⑦室内電話機と冷蔵庫がチェックイン時には使用出来ず、服務員を呼んで「ON」にして貰う必要があった。 ⑧部屋のドアの開閉が硬く、開け閉めが難しい。