Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by PEGGY

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is a great hotel with nice room and great food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the room before you move in.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The food was good. The staff tried their best despite of their poorly spoken English. The room smelled really bad and had black mold up to 4 feet high that made me sick. The wallpaper was cracked and peeled at the bottom and I couldn't change the room. I will never stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seeing is believing

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
So different from the pictures seen at the website. Smell terrible due to uncleaness and day time noise due to the construciton of subway across the road. Mosquito come out due to uncleaness and window open.
1 out of 5
by Anat from ראשון לציון

איך לא חזרתם אלי עד היום?!

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
שלחתם אותי למלון בשיפוצים. אישרתם הזמנה ללא ידיעת המלון! לא שהינו במלון ולו לילה אחד! עוגמת נפש גדולה...ובחוסר ברירה הזמנו במקום מלון יקר יותר ומרוחק יותר.....
2 out of 5
by shengyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by luis from Jarabacoa

Regular

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
No tiene gym No tiene servicio de spa Es casi imposible cojer un taxi porque el hotel no ofrece taxi
5 out of 5
by Holly from England

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely staff and awesomely kitch 'Victorian' deco. Also that it wasn't right in the centre. Lots of 'real' food and shops in the neighbourhood.
Cons: It was a fair walk from the nearest metro. Fine for me but maybe not for others.
Location: 20 min walk from metro
Facilities: Above average, Distinctive; Value: Fantastic, A steal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Big park over the road, 20 min walk down to nice section of pearl river. GREAT cheap dimsum just 5 mins walk north and a block or so west.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer ohne Fenster, sehr posh

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Die hatten uns erst Raucherzimmer ohne Fenster gegeben, das braucht kein Mensch. Frühstück war mittelmäßig. Hotel ist sehr posh, viel (falsche) Goldverzierung und so. Wer so was mag, wird das toll finden. Zentrale Lage war prima.
5 out of 5
by KASH from SINGAPORE

Comfy Bed

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Is a great hotel with nice room and comfort bed, with east and west breakfast, will return to this hotel for fair in Pazhou.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels