Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

タクシーの運転手が知らないホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、場所もいい
Cons: トイレがウォレッシュになれば最高です
ホテルは広く快適です、フロントも良い人で対応もいいが日本語の通じるスタッフが最初のいなかったので、タクシーの運転手が近くをぐるぐる回って降りて探しても、たずねても知らなくて歩き回って大変でした、日本語が話せる人が いた日は助かりました、部屋は広くベッドも快適でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

静か、清潔、好立地

Posted Nov 30, 2015
毎回安心して泊まれるホテルです、部屋も十分な広さがありますし、清潔で各設備も新しいです。立地条件も良く、歩いて繁華街まで行けます、ホテル近くにも何軒ものお店があり、散策にもってこいです。 フロントの接客態度も満足できます、得意先や上司にも安心して勧めることのできるレベルです。また滞在したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pro: corridor looks posh, big room, nice kitchenette (come with both microwave and oven), steam bath, daily replenishment of fruits, breakfast buffet spread was ok, early check-in was allowed, concierge was helpful, bathroom tv, dimmers throughout, adequate number of clothes hangers, washer+dryer and black slippers! Con: water leakage as shower cabinet isnt sealed up fully, duvet cover wasnt changed upon check-in (discovered foundation patch on it), cleaners mixed up hair conditioner and body lotion a few times (given 2 bottles of body lotion and no conditioner), bed looks old fashion so do other light colour wooden furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

煮飯仔二人世界首選

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
很大的房,廚房很好用,用具光潔新淨,焗爐加熱時間很短。其他設備齊全,整潔。健身室24小時開放,設施新。 鄰近三個地鐵站,和大型商場,逛街購物一應俱全,有很多食肆和foodcourt,價錢大眾化。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
房間環境很好,設備很齊全. 飯店位於購物中心(正佳廣場)對面. 離地鐵站走路5~6分鐘. 建議可在房間內提供最新的飯店週邊景點,購物,餐飲,交通的地圖
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rachwan from سوريا

فندق العائلة

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
من اجمل الفنادق في جوانزهو الموقع ممتاز وجميع الخدمات قريبة من الفندق تعامل السيد كيفن والطاقم راقي جدا
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lifen from 深圳

值得一住!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
地段好.硬件设施也很不错,就是房价稍高.记得一定要拿停车票.停车费超级无敌贵.房内还没烟灰缸.大概都是禁烟的吧...其实真的很值得一住如果价格便宜些的话
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ka lin from Hong Kong

Will not go back again

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
the towels were grey and it does not appear to be run like an international chain, more like a local hotel. We checked out and stayed at the Hilton which was much better and the price is the same. No comparrison
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chi Lim from singapore

consistency in the full range of service needed

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The problems we had was the aircon in the living room area. It seems like it has not been serviced for a while, or the previous guest smoked even it is a non smoking room. The air coming out of the living room fancoil unit is full of cigarette smell. We informed the hotel people but they said that it is a non smoking room, the best they could do was to come and open the windows for us!! We ended up switching off the aircon in the living room. Those aircon units in the bedrooms were OK. The utensils in the kitchen also needed to be top up. It is a unit for 4 people, but 4 of us needed to share two spoons, three cups and no proper plates... We must thank the staff at the reception for allowing us to use the shower at the gymnasium for refreshing ourselves at night after we checked out at noon since we had a midnight flight out of Guangzhou. This was very much appreciated.