Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas baby

Great staff very helpful

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Staff food location
Cons: Open pool? Probably not worth it
Location: Shop, eat, parks, Walmart
The property is convenient to me the metro and the the staff is very helpful. I plan to stay there everytime I'm in Guangzhou, their breakfast buffet was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from makkah, Saudi Arabia

not recommended for leisure

Posted Dec 2, 2016
noisy and sometimes bad smell comes to you bad design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Excellent experience during the stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel is in good location and facility is good with the reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Beach, United States of America

No hotel for business

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great hotel for business I have been staying here for 5 years now and the allways keep improving the hotel with more and more western food and amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location to set-off where ever you want

Posted Sep 15, 2016
conveneient location, away from the maddedening crowd yet easy to move from there. great both for walking or driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: location is very good
Cons: breakfast need s more collection
It is ok hotel, the staff are ok, but if you have two rooms you should ask to have in same floor because your key can only allow you to go to your own floor only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the shuttle service to the Fair.
Cons: more toiletries as they only give one shampoo & bath gel.
Location: Pretty close to subway & other shops.
Nice Hotel with clean rooms and friendly helpful staff. It's very convenient for the Canton Fair with good shuttles service. Nice breakfast. Quite easy to get there by the subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

reasonable clean hotel in center

Posted Dec 5, 2015
metro is at walking distance and many restaurants not far from hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Stayed here several times and everything was great until this time... the room that I was given was on level 5 which stunk of mould. It was a terrible experience for the first 5 nights as it made me sick. I went to tell the receptionist and she found another room for me on the 26th floor which was fine. Everything else is fine as usual. Would probably stay there again as long as I don't stay on the 5th or 6th floor as the same smell is also in level 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angles,

convenience location hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
the hotel is a little bit old, but staffs are good, friendly. close to subway station. location is good