Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hiroto from 沖縄県

部屋は概ね快適でしたが受付が…

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
地下鉄3号線「同和駅」から徒歩10分弱。駅周辺は屋台や飲食店もあります。 ホテルは英語ができる受付がおらず、予約の確認でかなり待たされました。 チェックアウトの際もなぜか待たされ(中国人客がいたのもありますが)、 手際はあまり良くない印象でした。部屋については広く、熱いシャワーも使用でき ましたが、wifiが少しつながりにくかったのが残念でした。部屋に置かれたコーヒーも無料だともっと良かったです。
4 out of 5
by Kit Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Colin from Leicester, England

Comfortable, good value

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff speak very little English and the receptionist provided the wrong details for a destination I had given her details of, which made me very late for a meeting. The room is very comfortable, great bed. Shower is also excellent. I will stay here again for my next visit to Guangzhou. Also, the location on map on Hotels.com is incorrect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段が安い割にきっちりした部屋

Posted Sep 16, 2014
地下鉄3号線同和駅C出口から、広州大道を南に7分ほどの場所にあります。 空港まで地下鉄で22分なので、空港アクセスに便利です。都心部もそれほど遠くありません。 料金は安いですが、部屋は広く清潔で快適です。 ペットボトルの水は有料ですが、1本2元なので良心的。 スタッフの対応はお世辞にも丁寧とは言えませんが、中国では標準的だと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by けんじ from 日本

接客最悪。

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: 特になし。
Cons: 接客。
Location: 駅から徒歩10分程度。
設備はまぁまぁキレイなので問題なし。 しかし、スタッフの接客レベルはかなり低い。 まず、外国人に対しては、イヤイヤ対応している感が伝わってくる。 受付では中国語が基本。英語も話せるスタッフもいるが片言である。 さらには、受付スタッフまで予約情報が来ておらず、チェックインでトラブルになった。
5 out of 5
by KS from USA

Very affordable place in good location

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Furniture is modern. The hallways have A/C--this is not a given in southern China--which prevents mold.
Cons: No place to eat breakfast. (On the other hand, there are some great little shops and street stands right behind the hotel, so finding food was easy.)
Location: Very lively area. At night, walk south on the main road about 5 minutes and there is a very large night market with a plethora of cheap goods.
Stayed a couple of nights. A very comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by ajlouni

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
Picture at the website looks great but it diesnt reflect the reality of the hotel, rooms have new furrniture and comfortable bed but carpets were dirty no aircondditioning in the hallway and wireless internet was only in the lobby, the hotel was way far off the city center, if I will stay again defenetly no, by the way barley anyone speaks english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel location is very diffucult to find, carpets are very very dirty, internet connection is the worst of all. nobody can speak english and room has a very bad smelling. around the hotel living very poor people , i afraid to go to hotel late times.