Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Really good? I question it

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The customer service (attitude) just Okay, and could do better. The room just fine, but you could choose anther hotels. I found out there is some nice hotel around with better price. it is what it is, just let you know what comes around what goes around. I decide to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MYEONGSEOK

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meily N.

Good Location and Staff

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was good, rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Too bad the hotel has no pool and the gym is poor. Location was good, busy area but close from metro and easy to get taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YAOHUI from 美国

不是很喜欢

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
前台接待中心服务态度很差!两个人态度恶劣!我在hotelscom订好双人高级客房把订单号给他们看,还把订房成功的短信给他们看,他们硬说电脑查不到要我按门市价拿房间!没有办法我压一千块钱他们才肯开房!我与好订网协调才能解决!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

立地条件は良いが、老朽化を感じるホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
この周辺はパソコンや携帯を売っているいわゆる電脳街が近くにあり、土日の夜は多数の人で一杯となります。立地的には地下鉄やバス乗り場にも近く不自由はありません。ホテル自体は少し老朽化したところはございますが、及第点でしょうか。朝食はバイキング形式ですが、不満もなく相応の食事は出来ます。いろいろな国々の人々が宿泊していて、フロントなどは英語が通じます。値段が少し高いのは立地条件が良いからだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wai kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 香港

正正在地鐡站上面, 十分方便.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: 房務員和接線員都很有禮
房間都算舒適, 只是裝備比較舊. 風筒可能置於洗手間內, 濕度高, 令風筒壞了. 部份毛巾亦比較殘舊.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shuk Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiago from Brazil

slow front desk

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
front desk was very slow, they`ve taken around 20 min to find my reservation. room was comfortable and clean. However it was too chinese to me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

設備與實際不符

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
介紹頁面說有浴缸泳池,結果實際上都沒有,服務人員態度不錯,但是飯店整體是較陳舊的