Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keunyong from 대한민국

교통 편리하고 창 너머 경치 좋아요

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 잘 정돈된 호텔이고 편안한 하루엿습니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Atrocious hotel for non-smokers

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, very bad hotel for non-smokers. Everything smells like cigarette smoke, the linens, the air, the lobby, the bath towels, the furniture. Food is bad, tastes artificial and rubbery. Cleanliness is 5/10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIGUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Varvara from Владивосток

Отель неплохой, но за эту цену можно найти и лучше

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень старый, на 4 звезды не тянет. Хорошее местоположение. Очень красивый вид из окна на телебашню. Хороший бассейн
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Halvbra!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hyfsat nära Cantonmässan. Hotellet börjar att bli slitet, frukosten sämre än förra året. Shuttle bus fungerar bra.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huy from Germany

WARNING, rip off hotel! Stay only if you have to.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I staid in this Hotel during the Canton Fair 2015. Try to use the provided shuttle bus if possible. Trying to get a TAXI during day or night is very hard. Almost no good restaurant surrounded (chinese or western) next restaurant 20min walk (as there is no taxi), only street food restaurant. + Reception service failed me many times!!! 1) They told me on the phone before I made my reservation a lower breakfast price than actual price during the Canton Fair (75 RMB instead of 128 RMB). When asking them, how I could know the normal price without anyone from the hotel telling me this, they just tried to avoid me. 2) After I had to extend 2 times, they tried to rip me off, as my stay exceeds 3 consecutive days, I was suppose to get 20% discount. It was only granted to me after asking, and them admitting to this mistake. This did not only happen to me, but also to my colleagues! (Be WARNED!) 3). I had to call the hotel reception 5 times to cancel the 2000 RMB deposit after I checked out, as they couldn't manage to do it. 4) I needed to send some catalog by post, the business center tried to sell me a used prawn cracker box for 10 RMB. The official box from e.g. SF (of much better quality is free!!!) It is suppose to be a 4 Start hotel, I have seen better 3 or 2 stars hotel. I have seen 3 or 2 stars Hotel that did a better job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Handy position

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Reasonable price during Canton fair and has shuttle to fair.
Location: Walk down to the river and turn left under the bridge there is a nice little cafe in amonst the gardens, has light meals, beers etc at very good price
Good position within a 20 minute walk to the World Mall area, don't go the other way! Rooms on the very top floors are refurbished, make sure you ask for the new rooms. They gave us the 12th floor and it was disgusting, we complained and were moved to the newer rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yun from 福州

广州凯旋华美达酒店还不错的说

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
总体不错!舒适,舒心!