Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Nice hotel close to subway station

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: food for breakfast
Location: The location is great, close to subway station , there is #2 and #8 line.
Overall, it is ok, but the room and the beds are small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel, close to the metro

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I good place for a city stay, nice pool, spa etc. comfortable to travel to different sights in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel plutôt moderne, propre

Posted Jul 23, 2015
L'hotel est plutôt moderne. La chambre est grande. Spacieuse. L'équipement est à la hauteur. C'est propre. L'accès à l'hotel en métro est très pratique puisque la station est directement en sortant à gauche, sur le côté de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH, USA

Business Trip to Guangzhou

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: all of the above plus reasonably price
Cons: Make sure there is sugar and Black Tea Bags in the Room ( these were not there this time)
Location: I went for Business trip, and exhibition. So, I did not do any sight seeing.
For business stay in a hotel, what are most essentials criteria, ROSEDALE meets all for me when I come to Guangzhou. 1. Clean rooms, bed, good bathroom/toilet, AC, Electric kettle for Tea, Iron..etc: ROSEDALE meets my need very well. 2. Location: Excellent: Right next to METRO. Also you have plenty of low, average, high quality restaurants meeting all budgets. You have 7-11 store just outside. So, ROSEDALE meets my needs well. 3. Distance from airport: Perfect, and one can get a Taxi. 4. INTERNET & Office facility in room: Great Internet service, and excellent table/chair to work. Hence ROSEDALE meets my need for Business travel. 5. Staff: excellent 6. Food : excellent 7. Money exchange machine & ATM in the Lobby. - Great convenience. I am happy to come back to ROSEDALE, it was my third year in to ROSEDALE at Guangzhou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

近地鉄酒店

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店為於昌崗地鉄站上蓋由廣州南站坐地鉄大約十分鐘到達酒店,酒店大堂服務員很好,但房間比較舊,免費瓶裝水不是滿瓶,早餐還可以, 泳池及健身室OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WAI CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VICTOR RICARDO from New York

Buen hotel, mal olor

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Me parece muy mal que la gente fume en elevadores, restaurantes, zonas comunes. El personal no habla ingles. La limpieza es muy buena, asi como la gente que la implementa. Como recomendacion, no dejen que la gente fume, hace que el hotel huela realmente mal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location with entry to Metro right in front of the Hotel and just a few stations to the Trade Fair at Pazhou. Like the neighbourhood but the Hotel is getting a little tired. Room could have been cleaner. The breakfast was fine but buffet dinner was not.