Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Wrong Expedia location and changed name

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The Google location of the hotel shown in Expedia is wrong and the hotel is not called she&he anymore!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2017 by Hellen, Hotel Management
尊敬的住客您好:非常抱歉给您的出行带来不便,订房中心网页的定位地址位置是正确的可能是经纬度标注不太明确,您也可以致电酒店,我们会乐意给您效劳,希望您此次出行没有给您带来损失,也期待您的下次入住,祝您生活愉快!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO TX

NICE HOTEL NEAR RIVER

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: STOVE- MICROWAVE
Location: WALK ALONG RIVER
HOTEL STAFF VERY NICE- I DO NOT SPEAK CHINESE BUT STAFF VERY HELPFUL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room and facilities are not clean and not comport. I don't want to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by akm Mahbubul from Manchester

feel like your own home.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was nice to stay there.beautiful view specially river view. only one problem, no one speaks English!! apart from that there is no other issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, poor location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room was always kept clean. Room was comfortable and spacious. Not all rooms has a wifi router so you have to get the signal from other surrounding rooms. And it's not guaranteed that you'll get a great signal. The hotel needs to improve in its restaurant service since the nearest restaurant by foot is a good 20 minutes away. There is a small supermarket a block away. Learn some basic Cantonese or Mandarin since the staff doesn't understand English well. Hotel is not located close to a metro station, so getting around by taxi is a must.
3 out of 5
by Kwok Yan from HK

need to improve on hygiene

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
well facilities but many little cockroaches....
5 out of 5
by SEONGEUN from 대한민국 천안시

마음에 들엇어여

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
예약하고 약간 걱정은 했었지만 생각 외로 진짜 괜찮았음 저렴하고 깨끗하고, 아침도 나름 만족할 수준 이었음 단 에어콘은 약하므로 아침에 나갈때 틀고 나가야 저녁에 들어왔을때 시원하게 저녁을 보낼 수 있음
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

He&She Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
不干淨, 加被要加RMB30, 神經病!!
1 out of 5
by sergio pusterla from argentibna

una estafa

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Srs,en su momento hice el reclamo hoy llame por telefono a ustedes y se corto dos veces la documentacion , el punto es que ustedes me vendieron una suite con dos curators y cuadno llegue con mi companiero de trabajo el hotel nos inform que solo tenia habitacion de un cuarto con cama matrimonial, tuve que irme a otro hotel y gaste 570 dolares como me lo acreditan ?????????
1 out of 5
by S.H.Han from Seoul,Korea

최악

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
extremly bad