Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elkin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elkin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Shenzhen

relaxing getaway

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect for what we needed, a quiet place to relax for a couple of days in nice surroundings. The hotel is beautifully build and still in a good condition. As others have pointed out, it is in the middle of nowhere, so come prepared to do absolutely nothing and relax. Housekeeping is very average, the rooms lacking the thorough cleanliness I would expect of a 5 star hotrel and the public bathrooms surprisingly smelly and dirty. Apart from that, we would come back for a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAMZA, from Alkhobar

NICE HOTEL WITH SERENE AMBIENCE OVERLOOKING LAKE

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: FACILITIES, SERVICE, PRICE AND ENVIRONMENT
Cons: PROVIDE INTERNATIONAL BRAND AMENITIES IN THE BATHROOM RATHER THAN YOUR OWN 'SHINE'.. TEACH SOME BASIC ENGLISH TO YOUR STAFF..IT IS A MUST.
Location: I WANTED TO VISIT THE ORGANIC FARM AND THE GOLF COURSE BUT COULD NOT DUE TO BUSY WORK SCHEDULE.
EXCELLENT AMENITIES, SPACIOUS ROOMS, NICE DINING HALL WITH A GREAT CHOICE OF DELICIOUS DISHES, PLEASING STAFF EVERYWHERE AND THE ENVIRONMENT IS SUPERB WITH GRENERY AND FRESH AIR FOR VACATIONERS AND THOSE WHO CARE FOR & LOVE NATURE. THE LAKE ADDS ANOTHER DIMENSION TO THE COMFORTS. I FOUND IT VERY MUCH TO MY SATISFACTION THOUGH IT IS A BIT FAR FROM THE CITY (IT HAS TO BE)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from Malaysia

Very Good

Posted Jan 30, 2013
Pros: The ambience, the surrounding landscaping and the heated pool
Cons: no convenient shop
Location: Too deserted. Nothing at surrounding area. All you can do is to spend whole entire time at the resort.
A very good place to rest & relax.. Very quality staffs BUT it would be better if a convenient shop station there for us to get some daily necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 中国、広州

湖畔の静かなホテル。レストラン等は市内と変わらないレベルだった

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: レストランが、思いの外おいしかった。
Cons: 湖畔なのに、部屋から湖が見えない
Location: 付近の九龍湖には、ゴルフ、ルアーボート釣り、ボート、アーチェリー等、良い環境で揃っていますよ
ヴィラに宿泊したことも有りとても静かな環境でした 夜になると蛍も見れてびっくり! 市内からの交通手段が自家用車に成るので外国人にはアクセスが難しいかもしれませんね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寧靜舒適的酒店

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi收得很差,在房間根本收不到。 自助餐很美味,無論是早餐還是晚餐,建意在酒店用餐,因為附近沒月什麼餐廳,起碼要開一個小時車先可以找到一間好一點的餐館。 交通不太方便,聽說有shuttle bus,建議自駕遊會比較方便。但就是因為交通不太方便,所以酒店內很寧靜,不吵鬧,可以讓人放鬆心情。 Spa都不錯,價錢比較貴,約1000人民幣左右。 房間很大,我住的是豪華標準客房,特色是一開露台,走2步就是泳池。房間也很大,但浴室是開放式的,沒有門關起來
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice pick up and check in experience. We were slightly late for the pick up, the drive waited for us and kept telling us not to worry. Check in was fast and check in staff was very courteous and informative. Hotel environment is very nice with very well done and maintained landscaping. It would be nice to have more frequent (not too many though) pick up and one or two more dining options. Kids playground can be improved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

花都合景喜来登

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
不算难找,但是停车场上去大堂不是很方便,蚊虫也不少。酒店是花园式的,有点像迷宫一样,结构有点复杂并且指示不够清晰,容易迷路,晚上很黑有点恐怖。吃的东西只有西餐自助和中餐茶点,选择不多而且价格偏贵。最值得称赞的是房间确实很大,设施还不错,不过泳池只有室外的。