Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Haji from Bloomingdale, Illinois, USA.

Facebook and Google

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good central location and the breakfast was exceptionally good. The best part was the wifi as I could check my facebook and gmail account, which is not possible in other locations in China.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellet location and great service

Posted May 12, 2016
There is MRT,Tiyu xilu station,exit D right in front of the hotel. The biggest shopping mall,Tianhe mall is next to it. I stayed at Premiere room, big and comfortable. Happy staying. The breakfast has variety selection. Quality and taste is good. The hotel is about 40 minutes from Airport by driving. 150 RMB by taxi. Staffs can speak english well and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location as well as facilities

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: Excellent
Excellent location as well as facilities and freindly stuff
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Portland, Oregon

Pgowins

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only challenge I had was with the restaurant staff on the second floor for the morning breakfast buffet. They were very willing to help, but when I asked them for a simple request (3-5 times this happened) they would smile and walk away as if they were going to grant you your request, then I would never see them again. I actually found this very funny. The request the first time was for some juice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the Canton Fair

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Club Lounge, Facilities
Cons: The breakfast team: they are slow, not very well trained, lack the ability to communicate in English and do not meet the standard of other teams
Great hotel for the Canton Fair, although their bus is mini and might not fit all visitors, something for the hotel to note. Good Club Lounge facilities. Club Rooms are OK, but could be a little more spacious and have more of a suite feel to them, they are just normal rooms with a bit more space. Compared to other hotels staff were gracious and generally extremely helpful. The only exception is the staff at breakfast, they are slow, not very well trained, lack the ability to communicate in English and do not meet the standard in the rest of the hotel, hence the overall rating of 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

central location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: great facilities especially club lounge roof pool and bar and great gym
great location, short ride to canton fair, handy to rail connection and exclusive shopping.
5 out of 5
by Murat

Best one in Guangzhou

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Best Location, Nice lobby bar, enjoyable breakfast, Room for value, Easy to access from two big malls. Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels