Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo from Santiago de Chile

Hotel espectacular

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Estadía genial, todo de lujo, pieza, desayuno y ubicacion espectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boa localizaçao ao lado do metro

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Localização ótima junto ao shopping (boa praça de alimentaçao) e estação de metro Tiyu Xilu (linha 3, conexão direta com aeroporto). Quarto amplo. Poderia melhorar o tipo de cafe (embalagem) servido no quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelo from Montevideo

Altamente recomendable

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lindo hotel,personal muy amable y desayune fantástico.Es la segunda vez que me hospedo allí y volveré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Luisa from Barcelona

Perfecto

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel para recomendar. Muy cálido y agradable. Habitaciones amplias, camas cómodas y ducha muy buena. Situación perfecta. Restaurantes de buen nivel. Resaltaría el hall y el personal. Repetiré seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
部屋にひげそりがなかったのがちょっと……フロントに行けばもらえますが、部屋に備え付けてほしいものです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wenchi from hong kong

Good hotel and location

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very reasonable price in downtown Guangzhou. Subway just downstairs of the hotel. Hotel located at several commercial malls and business area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim Pang from Malaysia

Good Location

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
it totally non sense that we need to pay for wifi, other than that, overall good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Kim Pang, Thank you for your choosing Sheraton Guangzhou Hotel for your stay and taking times for rating and posting comments for us. We have already convey your advice to related service and audit department head for further follow up, and we are very appreciated that you satified with our hotel overall. We are looking forward for your next stay with us, which will provide us a chance for a better service for you! Best regards, Assistant Director, MarCom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Allen, TX

Nice Sheraton in good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice upscale hotel adjacent to Aeon department store with many shops and restaurants nearby. 2 subway stops from Guangzhou East railroad station but about an hour away from the airport. Too much traffic during rush hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels