Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellet location and great service

Posted May 12, 2016
There is MRT,Tiyu xilu station,exit D right in front of the hotel. The biggest shopping mall,Tianhe mall is next to it. I stayed at Premiere room, big and comfortable. Happy staying. The breakfast has variety selection. Quality and taste is good. The hotel is about 40 minutes from Airport by driving. 150 RMB by taxi. Staffs can speak english well and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location as well as facilities

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: Excellent
Excellent location as well as facilities and freindly stuff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the Canton Fair

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Club Lounge, Facilities
Cons: The breakfast team: they are slow, not very well trained, lack the ability to communicate in English and do not meet the standard of other teams
Great hotel for the Canton Fair, although their bus is mini and might not fit all visitors, something for the hotel to note. Good Club Lounge facilities. Club Rooms are OK, but could be a little more spacious and have more of a suite feel to them, they are just normal rooms with a bit more space. Compared to other hotels staff were gracious and generally extremely helpful. The only exception is the staff at breakfast, they are slow, not very well trained, lack the ability to communicate in English and do not meet the standard in the rest of the hotel, hence the overall rating of 4.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

central location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: great facilities especially club lounge roof pool and bar and great gym
great location, short ride to canton fair, handy to rail connection and exclusive shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with nice location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
In general, I will recommend this hotel to everyone who comes to Guangzhou. They have very good hardware, I love the bathroom. It is at the centre of Tianhe, which is perfect place for shopping, and the hotel is right beside the subway station. The staffs were quite helpful, if you speak Cantonese or mandarin. Their English could be better, but shouldn't be a problem for basic communication. I will suggest the hotel provide more towels and less items in the mini bar, so that I could put in my beer bought from the supermarket nearby :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

リーズナブル

Posted Dec 7, 2015
地下鉄駅近くで、日本料理店が集まるエリアも徒歩5分ほどと近く便利です。部屋は落ち着いた感じのインテリアで広く、快適に過ごせました。価格が違うのにどうしても隣のマリオット天河と比較してしまいますが、アメニティが少なく、朝食のパンもイマイチです。オムレツもほぼ卵焼きです…。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FIRENZE, ITALIA

Viaggio Business a Guangzhou

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel all'altezza del nome "Sheraton". Camere spaziose e tenute benissimo, pulizia e servizi eccellenti. Colazione con tante scelte e di qualità eccellente. Tornerò sicuramente in questo hotel durante il mio prossimo soggiorno a Guangzhou.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Goog location

Posted Sep 13, 2015
This hotels location is very good. Underneath the hotel is the train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ショッピングモール併設型

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: 自分の気に入った枕を選べる
Cons: とにかくタクシーが拾えない。時間に余裕をもって移動すること
Location: ショッピングモール天河城併設、地下鉄駅直結の利便性。体育中心が目の前で広州恒大サッカー場も至近。
中国のホテルとしては、サービスや快適度は良い方。最近は、利便性を売りにしているので価格が割高になったのが難点。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
部屋にひげそりがなかったのがちょっと……フロントに行けばもらえますが、部屋に備え付けてほしいものです。