Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Nice hotel with counterfeit from ATM

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The money dispensed from the ATM was counterfeit. I went to use it at the McDonald's next door only to be told by the staff my money was no good. When I approached Sara the assistant front seat manager she pretty much told me yes it was counterfeit and so sorry by suck it up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, Ca

Hotel condition

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel is started to run down a bit and is time to do some renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

夏の暑さから逃れることができるホテル!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 朝食のバイキングがお勧め。
Cons: 送迎車がホテルの玄関前に到着した時に、すぐに車のドアを開けてくれる人もいるし、無反応のスタッフもいました。 五つ星ホテルですから、玄関まで来た来客の車のドアを開けてお迎えするのが普通だと思いますし、そうするとお客様ももっと喜ぶと思います。
暑い夏でも、ホテルに入った瞬間、涼しくて、気持ち良い香りが漂っている、広々のロビー気持ちいいですよ! お部屋の中のクーラーもとても効きます。 是非一度ご利用ください!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間不夠整潔,景觀一流

Posted Jul 26, 2016
景觀一流!床鋪整潔,電話接線員服務周到。 但玻璃窗有污漬, 房內設備有點舊,也不整潔。浴缸有污漬,並殘留一股異味。 食物方面,菜式普遍都價錢合理,份量也相當足夠,但杏鮑菇炒牛粒味道十分咸,質素有待改善。 我是以五星級酒店標準來評論的,以約700rmb價錢在這住上一晚的話,可以有更多選擇。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

일단 가성비가 좋네요 그리고 sky view 도 완전 좋은것 같습니다. 광주 가시면 강추

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 가장 추천할만한건 night sky view 물론 낮에봐도 좋은데 낮에는 일하러 가야해서 못보고 그리고 아침 뷔페도 괜찬습니다.
Cons: 다 좋음 단한가지 청소를 일찍 해서 나갔다 들어 오면 깨끗히 정돈된 상태로 있다면 더 좋을것 같습니다.
Location: 위치는 별로 입니다. 근처 즐길 거리도 없고 그냥 비지니스 출장으로 아침에 나갔다 저녁에 들어와서 잠자고 이정도
가장 좋은건 night sky view 입니다. 방에서 강과 같이 바라보는 야경이 운치가 있네요. 고층이라 앞에 막히는것도 없고 한가지 단점이라면 청소를 재때 하지않는다는겁니다. 일마치고 들어와도 청소가 안되어 있었어 요게 약간은 그래도 추천할만한 호텔. 저녁 뷔페가 인당 260원 인데 푸짐하니 먹을께 많네요 특히 갈비 ㅋㅋㅋ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

天河区にある背の高いホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
高層階からの眺めは非常に良いですね。地下鉄の駅からそこそこありますが、ビジネス用としては便利です。 朝食の味がイマイチ。
5 out of 5
by Janis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Montreal

Review

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall our stay was comfortable and quite enjoyable but for the smell of cigarettes in the corridor.
5 out of 5
by Yuligh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful hotel in Guangzhou

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My husband and I went to China to celebrate our 10-Year Anniversary. We chose his hotel based on Expedia reviews. The hotel was wonderful and had big rooms. The bathroom was big and the rain shower was relaxing. However, not enough drawers and could have used more desk space. There also was no clock in the room. But the bathroom amenities were wonderful and the cleaning staff did a decent job. A hotel shuttle would have been helpful since the metro is not that close by. Otherwise, hotel was super and a wonderful place to stay in Guangzhou.