Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by chan kit ting from hong kong

床太硬

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
去到酒店,竟然查唔到我訂房了,查了很久很久.好差,要多一個枕頭也沒有
3 out of 5
by Uksu

Decent place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels
We got really nice deal for this hotel, 26euros for night. For that price our stay was pretty nice. The hotel is convenient if you know the city and you have nothing to ask from the reception. We tried to ask from 3 different front desk agent something about the city but they spoke two words in English, so no help from these guys. After all the room was nice, big and clean. Bed was hard, but it's common in this part of world. Ps. make sure you get the address correct and written in Chinese, otherwise really hard to find
2 out of 5
by Eric

有很多比它好的

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels
普通,没特别要求
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

go in china

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: Le fait d'être au 27 ème étage sur le côté #donc plus au calme#et d'avoir une machine à laver
Cons: Odeur de canalisations dans le cabinet de toilette persistante malgré le nettoyage journalier et la ventilation
Location: situation pratique,métro assez proche,nombreux restaurants proches également et un parc très agréable à deux pas derrière l'hôtel
Le personnel est disponible et répond à nos attentes malgré la barrière de la langue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hte savoies

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Clemente,Ca

Suntec Hotel stay

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels
This was one of the most miserable experiences I have ever had at a hotel. It is the middle of winter but the hotel has no heat so I couldn't sleep all night. The hotel staff speak no English at all so one cannot complain or ask for anything. The bathroom sink was stopped up and the kitchen sink leaked all over the floor. The shower in the bathroom was the combo type similarly found in a small motor home or boat similarly found in a small motor home or boat where the toilet is part of the shower. The towels were paper thin, like a cheap washcloth but of much lesser quality. There were at least 5 light bulbs burnt out in the apartment. No ice was available so I had to go outside to a store to buy some. The refrigerator/ freezer worked good, the best part I can remember.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

新達城公寓

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
酒店房間尚算清潔,家電齊,一房一廳的價格非常便宜,下次去廣州一定再住這裡。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUNTEC PLAZA HOTEL APARTMENT

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé car proche de tous les centres d'intérêts. Une particularité : suntec plaza hotel à une entrée, très jolie, propre, accueillant, du personnel qui vient vous aider pour les bagages, mais ce n'est pas du tout la même entrée pour les appartements....c'est de l'autre côté de l'immeuble, facade pas très jolie, beaucoup moins accueillant et personnes pour nous aider et même ouvrir la porte (alors qu'il y a un portier!) bref....un peu décevant quand on ne s'y attend pas. Sinon, c'est un peu bruyant -j'y ai sejourné 45 nuits donc je peux juger- mais dans l'ensemble c'est correct. Le ménage est fait tous les jours, c'est relativement propre. La dame qui nettoie les chambres est très sympa. En résumé, je pourrais recommander le suntec plaza hotel apartment.