Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地図に注意

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル自身は、改装もされ、コンパクトですが、大変快適でした。朝食も品数は多くはないですが、十分な朝食メニューでした。スタッフは、簡単な英語しか通じないので、多少苦労しました。またカード決済をしましたが、その他に500元のデポジットを預かられました。勿論、翌朝返金されましたが。 問題は、Hotel'sの地図が間違っていました。現地でかなり迷いました。1キロほど離れていて、また現地の方に訊いても余りわからない感じで、大変困りました。以前にもHotel'sのホテルの住所と場所が違っていて、余り地図は信じない方がいいです。やはりタクシーに乗るべきだったと感じました。 あと、ホテルにはバスタブはありません。ただ、シャワーで十分な方なら快適だと思います。
3 out of 5
by Moktar from Paris

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel standard. Propre un 3 étoiles. Petit déjeuner simple . Hotel situé à proximité du métro. Ce qui est très pratique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビジネスで使うには全く問題なし

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: 妥当な値段と、展示会場(広州交易会)への無料シャトルバスがあること。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 近くに靴と玩具のローカル市場があります。これらの買い付けには最適な場所に位置しています。
地下鉄の海珠広場駅から歩いて15分程度のところに位置するホテル。香港経由で広州東駅についた場合は地下鉄1号線の公園前駅が最寄りですが、スーツケースを引きずりながら歩くのは結構つらいと思います。一度2号線に乗り換えた方が無難。 朝食はそこそこいける味で、値段を考えると妥当かなと思います。 予約したのは窓なしの部屋でしたが、チェックインの時に追加料金なしで窓ありに変更してくれました。 部屋の設備は可もなく不可もなくという感じ。古い感じはしますが、全く正常に使えました。 家族旅行などだと駅から少し遠くて残念な感じもするかと思いますが、ビジネスで宿泊するには全く問題がないでしょう。
3 out of 5
by christopher from Penang

Hotel without a refrigerator

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was ok but the room got no refrigerator??? And the bed is lousy, not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
by WAI KIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good but your map show wrong location.
3 out of 5
by ruby from 香港

安全意識低

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
訂最普通無窗的房,一進去發現明顯比相片細一截,原來酒店用高一級的房間相片來宣傳。這個手法不甚欣賞。 沖完涼發現有小問題所以機電工人來看,機電工隨口說今日冷氣一直漏水,奇怪我們為什麼會被安排進這房。真是「你問我我問誰!」 雖然最後被升一級的房間,但冷氣機下面就是電視,如果不是那麼剛好發現,那晚上睡覺時漏水就很嚴重!
4 out of 5
by ALI from Saudi Arabia

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The general overall evaluation is very good and near the whole sales markets.
3 out of 5
by Javaman

Good Location

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on HotelClub
I stayed at The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou because of the price and location. Apparently, Bauhinia Hotel is only 10 minutes walk to OneLink Mall. Also, about 20 minutes to Haizhu Square and Beijing Road. Mainly Chinese cafe near the hotel. There is a good wonton noodle shop one block away and also a fast food noodle, congee, and dim sum toward OneLink Mall. The Metro/ subway is 15 minutes walk, near Beijing Road. The hotel is good for budget travelers and want to stay in the happening district. This hotel is probably 2.5 star hotel. I would not recommend this hotel if you have family, but if you are budget concious, then the okay might be right for you.
4 out of 5
by Elsie from Singapore

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. The airport bus shuttle stops at a location that is about 5-7 min walk from the hotel, similar location to the metro. Sacred Heart Cathedral is also less than 10 min walk. There is a very good Chinese dessert place just a street away.