Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

酒店濫收費用,員工服務不負責任,有事員工會主動手機錄音和錄影客,非常非常過份!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 合理的房間,地點,很易訂房。但員工服務十分差,態度惡劣。 竟然因為一個放牙刷的小膠架一小道的裂痕,要我們賠五十元,還說原價188元,後尾嘈了他們才說20元。當理論時,他們說主管沒上班,職員竟除了名牌不讓我們知道名字,還主動拿手機,錄音和影我們!非常不專業!!
Cons: 黑店,非常差! 竟然因為一個放牙刷的小膠架一小道的裂痕,要我們賠五十元,還說原價188元,後尾嘈了他們才說20元。當理論時,他們說主管沒上班,職員竟除了名牌不讓我們知道名字,還主動拿手機,錄音和影我們!非常不專業!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

4TH TIME I HAVE STAYED HERE

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, modern, nice staff
Location: some resturants near by and walking mall is about 15 minute walk
Very nice hotel...very clean rooms and bathroom is nice also. Always hot water available...the price is excellent. This time I went to guangzhou and stayed at a different hotel for about $7 less per night....big mistake....this place is great!
4 out of 5
by Yan

價格合理

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
有點舊,價錢合理,方便
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIO from TORREON coahuila México

Excelente estamcIa

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estancia, el personal muy amable y el desayuno occidental, el Bar es muy chic y puedes encontrar cerveza de varios países, la comida es buena excepto las hamburguesas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional n clean

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Functional hotel. Good value. Reachable using metro line. Dingy lobby but executive room was fine.
4 out of 5
by Koon Kui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chui Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段終わりには良いホテルです。

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: この値段で朝食付きだったこと、立地が良いです
Cons: 値段を考えれば特に問題はないです。
Location: 近くに市場とかセブンイレブンもあり、繁華街までも歩いて15分くらいなのでよいと思います。
地下鉄の駅から徒歩2~3分のところで立地は良いです。 仕事なので夜寝るだけということで一番安い窓がない部屋でした、 が、広いとは言えないけれど、とってもきれいな部屋でシャワーのみですがお湯とかも何の問題がありませんでした。朝食は普通です。予約時に朝食付きだったのですが、フロントで朝食がないと言われましたが、朝食付きで予約したと言って日本語の予約確認書を見せたら、何も言わずに朝食券をくれました。