Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel to stay !

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything is excellent except the elevators are too slow, and during the peak hours, there're line-ups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff, horrible wifi

Posted May 1, 2017
Was there on April 2017 for buisness(canton fair) Hotel is very well maintained Staff spoke English Kyle at the concierge was great, very helpful Only downside is WiFi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

at home

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Every year I attend Canton Fair I have been selecting this hotel for three years to stay, I always go with different business people and we all take the same impression of quality and good location of this hotel. Congratulations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and location.
Cons: None
Location: Near train station, restaurants and shopping malls.
Met a warm and friendly front desk staff during check in, nice and clean room. Located near Guangzhou East Station, restaurants and shopping center nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Last Minute Bargain

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location very convenient and good view of city.
Location: It is near east rail station and Citic plaza as well as several Starbucks. Metro and APM station very close as well as airport bus
Found a discounted price at the last minute in a nice hotel with good location and services. Used the gym and was able to rent work out clothes. Very good idea.
4 out of 5
by Tai Chiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Weng Lok

great hotel will come back

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Reasonable pricing for a very nice hotel. I would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit to Guangzhou

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not visited a Westin Hotel in years but my details were still in their system. Good area and just across the road from the train station.