Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by richard from Alabang, Philippines

Perfect for Canton Fair

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is about 20 minutes away from the city center but perfect and excellent choice for people attending any exhibitions Canton Fair. Great location because this hotel is right behind and is connected to the exhibition hall through a walkway going to the different convention centers. So it's very convenient, you don't have to wait in line for taxis or shuttle buses going in and during closing hours of the exhibition. We had a wonderful experienced, rooms were clean & spacious and well appointed including a large modern bathroom. The beds are perfect, very comfortable because of there awesome heavenly beds. Over all very good. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by john from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great. Large clean rooms and the staff was also very helpful. If you're going for a convention, this is a great hotel to stay out. If you're not going for a convention, there isn't much around the hotel and you're not left with many options. I only ate at the lobby restaurant, which I felt was way over priced (it was about $25 USD for a salad).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Mediocre and over priced

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The room was musty and it looked outdated, dark, with lots of stains on carpet and couch. Kinda disgusting... The food was good but overpriced, very expensive even for China luxury hotels. The key card system is crap. Keys don't work properly, had to go to the reception area multiple times to reset. Most staff speaks decent English, however some are not customer service oriented. And taxi service was poor...one day they called a taxi that wanted to charge us double thinking we are ignorant, and the he wouldn't let us out when we said we would not pay for the overcharge. And btw, bring your own lotion, they offer none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전시장에 가장 가까운 호텔

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
PAZHOU전시장에 가장 가깝고 C AREA와 3층에 연결되어 있습니다. 깔끔한 실내와 무엇보다 침대가 편안합니다. 모기가 있네요.
4 out of 5
by Yin Ting from hk

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
better to have free wifi in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

High Quality International Quality Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything
Cons: Its Great as it is ..
Location: We were involved as a buyer at the Canton Fair , and its close location is excellent .
Very impressive in every way . Great Rooms , Restaurants, Gym Facilities and Exceptionally friendly staff. A Great pleasure to stay there and I look forward to my next visit .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great hotel for canton fair

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great hotel that has direct access to canton fair. Rooms are very spacious & clean. Only negatives are no free wifi & no breakfast with room rate. Food at hotel is expensive for China eg $12 for a coffee & the quality of food is okay but not good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Immaculate business class hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
First impression was wow! Concierge took care of our bags that got stuck in airport. Well appointed modern room, ultra clean yet cozy. Great buffet downstairs, but a bit pricey, if you like convenience, great service and first class modern facilities stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Have stayed here many times. Very consistent. Facilities, service, restaurants are all first rate.
4 out of 5
by Lung-sheng from 台灣


Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels