Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 施生 from 香港

微八連鎖酒店

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
近地鐵站, 十分鐘到。这個價錢來說已經可以接受, 只是房裡wi fi 訊號不好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cefca from hong kong

設施有待改進

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
1。房間的電話壞了,有甚麼事情都得跑到接待處才能處理。 2。 洗手間去系統不好,馬桶很易塞。3。洗澡後地面的積水一直沒法流走,應該是因為地面舖砌磁磚時沒有做好去水.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by AINT COMING BACK from HONG KONG

TERRRIBLE,DONT BOOK IT

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS A RIP OFF,THEY ARE NOT WHERE THEY CLAIM ON THE MAP,THEY ARE MILES AWAY,SIX MILES AWAY TO BE EXACT AND TOTALLY OUT OF TOWN,THE ROOMS ARE DUSTY,THE WALLS ARE FLAKING OFF,THE SHOWER HAD NO PRESSURE AND THE WC DIDNT FLUSH,BESIDES THEY DONT HAVE WIFI IN THE ROOM,AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST THEY CHARGED ME 8 YUAN FOR USING THEIR TOOTHBRUSH.
1 out of 5
by Michal

This hotel is in a middle of nowhere.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
This hotel is in a middle of nowhere with staff which faced one small problem and wasnt able to solve it and actually tried to get rid of me by not letting me stay even the room was already paid. And also the location on the map on expedia is not correct. It is actually on the other side of the city.
2 out of 5
by h from london

hotel is very dirty and no one can speak english

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: too far from city
hotel s very dirty and no one speak english and is too far from city centre expedia shows in the middle of the city centre near the aiirport. But is too fa taxy takes 450 yuan for one side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
網頁提供地圖及電話是錯!酒店好近地鐵,交通方便,用但房內地板爛,無維修。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brasil

A localização no mapa não é a verdadeira

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels
O Hotel é bom para negócios e estadia rápida. Fica muito próxima da estação do metro (Xilang) e próximo também de um movimentado mercado de frutas e comidas típicas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by zakir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RS from Guangxi

Not as near to the center as the map shows

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Service level
Location: Near the beginning of Line 1, very far.
I booked this hotel because the Expedia Map showed it was in the city center. Turned out that actually it was 15km out of town. Luckily we drove our own car so it turned out OK. Of course for the room rate we cannot complain too much. It was annoying that we had to persuade the staff at the desk that we really had made a booking, (they told us we didn't), that the elevator didn't work and we had to take the service one and that the cleaning lady entered our room at 23:20 at night while we were asleep, quickly to leave again when we started shouting. The rooms are clean and spacious but the building is in a bad condition