Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice and spacious room in low budget

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice and spacious room in low budget. Good cleaniness and well maintained. All basic facilities available. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Atleast one english speaking recepsionist should be there and better wifi service.
Location: As gaungzhou is well connected by metro so travelling to any tourist spot is much easier and convenient within less than 1 hour time.
Nice and spacious room in low budget. Good cleaniness and well maintained. All basic facilities available. Comfortable beds. Internet wifi service is not that good and no english speaking staff.
1 out of 5
by AINT COMING BACK from HONG KONG

TERRRIBLE,DONT BOOK IT

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS A RIP OFF,THEY ARE NOT WHERE THEY CLAIM ON THE MAP,THEY ARE MILES AWAY,SIX MILES AWAY TO BE EXACT AND TOTALLY OUT OF TOWN,THE ROOMS ARE DUSTY,THE WALLS ARE FLAKING OFF,THE SHOWER HAD NO PRESSURE AND THE WC DIDNT FLUSH,BESIDES THEY DONT HAVE WIFI IN THE ROOM,AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST THEY CHARGED ME 8 YUAN FOR USING THEIR TOOTHBRUSH.
1 out of 5
by Michal

This hotel is in a middle of nowhere.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
This hotel is in a middle of nowhere with staff which faced one small problem and wasnt able to solve it and actually tried to get rid of me by not letting me stay even the room was already paid. And also the location on the map on expedia is not correct. It is actually on the other side of the city.
2 out of 5
by h from london

hotel is very dirty and no one can speak english

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: too far from city
hotel s very dirty and no one speak english and is too far from city centre expedia shows in the middle of the city centre near the aiirport. But is too fa taxy takes 450 yuan for one side.
2 out of 5
by h from london

hotel is very dirty and no one can speak english

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: too far from city
hotel s very dirty and no one speak english and is too far from city centre expedia shows in the middle of the city centre near the aiirport. But is too fa taxy takes 450 yuan for one side.
3 out of 5
by zakir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RS from Guangxi

Not as near to the center as the map shows

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Service level
Location: Near the beginning of Line 1, very far.
I booked this hotel because the Expedia Map showed it was in the city center. Turned out that actually it was 15km out of town. Luckily we drove our own car so it turned out OK. Of course for the room rate we cannot complain too much. It was annoying that we had to persuade the staff at the desk that we really had made a booking, (they told us we didn't), that the elevator didn't work and we had to take the service one and that the cleaning lady entered our room at 23:20 at night while we were asleep, quickly to leave again when we started shouting. The rooms are clean and spacious but the building is in a bad condition
5 out of 5
by Nikita from Питер

Отзыв отеля

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Отель находится не там где отмечает на карте.. Метро ближайшее Xilang .. За эти деньги отель достойный
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by 施生 from 香港

微八連鎖酒店

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
近地鐵站, 十分鐘到。这個價錢來說已經可以接受, 只是房裡wi fi 訊號不好。